en to zh_TW translation catalogue (465 entries)

en: $ P - left space
zh_TW: $ P-剩餘空間

en: $P - left
zh_TW: $ P-左

en: (Approx. %s)
zh_TW: （約%s）

en: + to your interest in the rate, example values: 0.15, 20%
zh_TW: + 您對利率的興趣，示例值：0.15, 20%

en: + to your interest in the rate, for example: 0.15
zh_TW: +您對利率的興趣，例如：0.15

en: 1 %s is
zh_TW: 1 %s是

en: Actualized for WooCommerce v.%s.x
zh_TW: 已針對WooCommerce v.%s.x實現

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add Currency
zh_TW: 添加貨幣

en: Add all
zh_TW: 加入所有

en: Add custom currency symbols
zh_TW: 添加自定義貨幣符號

en: Add custom money sign
zh_TW: 添加自定義資金標誌

en: Add group
zh_TW: 添加組

en: Add new profile
zh_TW: 新增個人資料

en: Add to:
zh_TW: 添加：

en: Add your custom currencies symbols in your shop. Example: $USD,AAA,AUD$,DDD,X - separated by commas
zh_TW: 在您的商店中添加您的自定義貨幣符號。示例：$USD,AAA,AUD$,DDD,X - 以逗號分隔

en: Add your money symbols in your shop. Example: $USD,AAA,AUD$,DDD - separated by commas
zh_TW: 在您的商店中添加您的貨幣符號。 例如：$ USD，AAA，AUD $，DDD-用逗號分隔

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 高級型

en: After cron done - new currency rates will be sent on the site admin email. ATTENTION: if you not got emails - it is mean that PHP function mail() doesnt work on your server or sending emails by this function is locked.
zh_TW: Cron完成後-新的貨幣匯率將在網站管理員電子郵件中發送。 注意：如果您沒有收到電子郵件-這意味著PHP函數mail（）在您的服務器上不起作用，或者通過此函數發送電子郵件已被鎖定。

en: After cron done its job - new currency rates will be sent on the site admin email. ATTENTION: if you not got emails - it is mean that PHP function mail() doesnt work on your server or sending emails by this function is locked.
zh_TW: 在 cron 完成它的工作後 - 新的貨幣匯率將在站點管理員電子郵件中發送。注意：如果您沒有收到電子郵件 - 這意味著 PHP 函數 mail() 在您的服務器上不起作用或通過此函數發送電子郵件被鎖定。

en: Aggregator API key
zh_TW: 聚合器API密鑰

en: Append Currency
zh_TW: 附加貨幣

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Base currency
zh_TW: 基礎貨幣

en: Base currency of the site is: %s
zh_TW: 該網站的基本貨幣為：%s

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本版

en: Basic field(s)
zh_TW: 基本領域

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Behavior for devices
zh_TW: 設備行為

en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border radius
zh_TW: 邊界半徑

en: Border width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cents
zh_TW: 仙

en: Change order currency
zh_TW: 更改訂單幣種

en: Change the order currency to any other
zh_TW: 將訂單貨幣更改為其他貨幣

en: Chart type: bar
zh_TW: 圖表類型：條形圖

en: Chart type: pie
zh_TW: 圖表類型：餅圖

en: Check please already prepared answers
zh_TW: 檢查請已經準備好的答案

en: Checkout by GeoIP rules
zh_TW: 通過GeoIP規則結帳

en: Choice behaviour
zh_TW: 選擇行為

en: Choice currencies
zh_TW: 選擇貨幣

en: Choice side
zh_TW: 選擇方

en: Choice skin
zh_TW: 選擇皮膚

en: Chosen dark drop-down
zh_TW: 選擇深色下拉菜單

en: Chosen drop-down
zh_TW: 選擇下拉菜單

en: Classic blocks
zh_TW: 經典積木

en: Clear all
zh_TW: 清除所有

en: Click to select the flag
zh_TW: 單擊以選擇標誌

en: Code
zh_TW: 推薦碼

en: Codex
zh_TW: 法典

en: Collect currencies switching statistic for business purposes. No any private data of customers collects, only currency, country and time of switching. Also statistic for order currencies is there.
zh_TW: 出於業務目的收集貨幣轉換統計信息。 不會收集任何客戶的私人數據，只會收集貨幣，國家/地區和切換時間。 還有訂單貨幣的統計信息。

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉

en: Count of digits after point
zh_TW: 點後的位數

en: Countries popularity
zh_TW: 國家知名度

en: Coupon amount
zh_TW: 票面金額

en: Create
zh_TW: 創建

en: Created!
zh_TW: 已創建！

en: Creating ...
zh_TW: 創建...

en: Currencies
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currencies excluding from view
zh_TW: 從視圖中排除的貨幣

en: Currencies popularity
zh_TW: 貨幣人氣

en: Currencies rate auto update by WordPress cron.
zh_TW: 匯率由WordPress cron自動更新。

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currency Switcher for WooCommerce that allows to the visitors and customers on your woocommerce store site switch currencies and optionally apply selected currency on checkout
zh_TW: WooCommerce 的貨幣切換器，允許您的 woocommerce 商店網站上的訪問者和客戶切換貨幣，並可選擇在結賬時應用所選貨幣

en: Currency aggregator
zh_TW: 貨幣匯總器

en: Currency aggregators. Note: If you know aggregator which not is represented in WOOCS write request on support please with suggestion to add it!
zh_TW: 貨幣聚合器。 注意：如果您知道未在WOOCS中代表的聚合器，請在支持上寫請求，並建議添加它！

en: Currency in which the customer paid.
zh_TW: 客戶支付的貨幣。

en: Currency rate when the customer paid
zh_TW: 客戶付款時的貨幣匯率

en: Currency storage
zh_TW: 貨幣存儲

en: Currency symbols
zh_TW: 貨幣符號

en: Currencylayer
zh_TW: 貨幣層

en: Current currency is:
zh_TW: 當前貨幣是：

en: Custom currency symbols
zh_TW: 自定義貨幣符號

en: Custom money signs
zh_TW: 定制錢標誌

en: Custom price format
zh_TW: 自定義價格格式

en: Customer will pay using selected currency (Yes) or using default currency (No).
zh_TW: 客戶將使用選定的貨幣（是）或使用默認貨幣（否）付款。

en: Customer will pay with selected currency (Yes) or with default currency (No).
zh_TW: 客戶將以選定的貨幣（是）或默認貨幣（否）付款。

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進制

en: Decimals
zh_TW: 小數點

en: Delete profile
zh_TW: 刪除個人資料

en: Deleted!
zh_TW: 已刪除！

en: Deleting ...
zh_TW: 正在刪除...

en: Description
zh_TW: 產品介紹

en: Description color
zh_TW: 描述顏色

en: Description font
zh_TW: 描述字體

en: Description font size
zh_TW: 說明字體大小

en: Designer
zh_TW: 設計師

en: Direct use
zh_TW: 直接使用

en: Disable on pages
zh_TW: 在頁面上禁用

en: Disabling or Enabling WOOCS on the described pages only. Use comma and pages slugs. Example: blog,account
zh_TW: 僅在所述頁面上禁用或啟用WOOCS。 使用逗號和頁面標記。 示例：博客，帳戶

en: Distance from the top of the screen to the switcher html block. You can set in px or in %. Example 1: 100px. Example 2: 10%.
zh_TW: 從屏幕頂部到切換器html塊的距離。 您可以設置px或％。 範例1：100像素。 範例2：10％。

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文檔

en: Drag and Drop
zh_TW: 拖放

en: Drop-down options text type
zh_TW: 下拉選項文字類型

en: EU countries
zh_TW: 歐盟國家

en: Edit profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: Email notice about "Rate auto update" results
zh_TW: 有關“費率自動更新”結果的電子郵件通知

en: Enable / Disable
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用

en: Enable / Disable the side currency switcher on your site
zh_TW: 在您的網站上啟用/禁用輔助貨幣切換器

en: Enable/Disable
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用

en: Enable/Disable the side currency switcher on your page
zh_TW: 在頁面上啟用/禁用輔助貨幣切換器

en: Enter by hands or use this helper
zh_TW: 手動輸入或使用此助手

en: Examples: 300px,100%,auto
zh_TW: 示例：300px，100％，自動

en: Examples: EUR,GBP,UAH
zh_TW: 例如：EUR，GBP，UAH

en: Exchange rate
zh_TW: 匯率

en: Exit without save
zh_TW: 退出而不保存

en: Exmpl.: USD,EUR
zh_TW: 示例：USD，EUR

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Find and use free flags to your taste according to your business preferences
zh_TW: 根據您的業務偏好查找和使用您喜歡的免費標誌

en: Fixed cost %s
zh_TW: 固定成本%s

en: Fixer
zh_TW: 確定

en: Flag
zh_TW: 旗

en: Flag height
zh_TW: 旗幟高度

en: Flag position
zh_TW: 旗標位置

en: Flag vertical position
zh_TW: 標誌垂直位置

en: Flags (as images)
zh_TW: 標誌（作為圖像）

en: For ajax redraw.
zh_TW: 對於ajax重繪。

en: For currencies - aggregated data about count of countries which users selected currencies on the site front. For orders - count of orders made from countries, detected by selected country in the billing address.
zh_TW: 對於貨幣-有關用戶在網站正面選擇貨幣的國家/地區總數的匯總數據。 對於訂單-從帳單地址中所選國家/地區檢測到的國家/地區的訂單計數。

en: For currencies - aggregated data about selected currencies on the site front. For orders - count of orders made in the selected currencies.
zh_TW: 對於貨幣-有關網站前端所選貨幣的匯總數據。 對於訂單-以選定貨幣進行的訂單計數。

en: For ddslick script only!
zh_TW: 僅適用於ddslick腳本！

en: Force the customers to pay on checkout page by rules defined in 'GeoIP rules' tab. ATTENTION: this feature has logical sense if you enabled 'Enable fixed pricing' and also installed fixed prices rules in the products for different currencies!
zh_TW: 根據“GeoIP 規則”選項卡中定義的規則強制客戶在結帳頁面上付款。注意：如果您啟用了“啟用固定定價”並在不同貨幣的產品中安裝了固定價格規則，則此功能具有邏輯意義！

en: Forces the customers to pay on checkout page by the rules defined in [GeoIP rules] tab. ATTENTION: this feature has logical sense if you enabled [Enable fixed pricing] and also set fixed prices rules to the products in different currencies!
zh_TW: 根據 [GeoIP 規則] 選項卡中定義的規則強制客戶在結帳頁面上付款。注意：如果您啟用了[啟用固定定價]並為不同貨幣的產品設置固定價格規則，則此功能具有邏輯意義！

en: Found incompatibility? We can help!
zh_TW: 發現不兼容？ 我們可以提供幫助！

en: Free flags images
zh_TW: 免費標誌圖片

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: GeoIP
zh_TW: 地理IP

en: GeoIP profiles
zh_TW: GeoIP配置文件

en: GeoIP rules
zh_TW: GeoIP規則

en: GeoIP works from v.2.3 of the WooCommerce plugin and no with minor versions of WooCommerce!!
zh_TW: GeoIP從WooCommerce插件的v.2.3版本開始運行，而在WooCommerce的次要版本中則無法使用！

en: Get free API keys:
zh_TW: 獲取免費的API密鑰：

en: Give Feedback
zh_TW: 給予反饋

en: Gives ability to set different prices for each user role
zh_TW: 能夠為每個用戶角色設置不同的價格

en: Gives ability to set different prices for each user role. Native WooCommerce price filter is blind for this data!
zh_TW: 能夠為每個用戶角色設置不同的價格。 本機WooCommerce價格過濾器對於此數據是盲目的！

en: Go Pro!
zh_TW: 親！

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Here you can create set of countries profiles to apply it then in the products by your business logic. %s!
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以創建一組國家/地區概要文件，然後根據業務邏輯將其應用到產品中。 %s！

en: Here you can set FIXED amount for the coupon for any currency you want. In the case of empty amount field recounting by rate will work!
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以為優惠券設置FIXED固定金額，以所需的任何貨幣表示。 在空金額字段的情況下，按費率重新計算將起作用！

en: Here you can set FIXED amount for the coupon for any the currency you want. In the case of empty amount field - will work recounting by rate!
zh_TW: 在這裡，您可以為您想要的任何貨幣設置優惠券的固定金額。在金額字段為空的情況下 - 將按比率重新計算！

en: Here you can set FIXED price for the product for any the currency you want. In the case of empty amount field - will work recounting by rate!
zh_TW: 您可以在這里為您想要的任何貨幣設置產品的固定價格。在金額字段為空的情況下 - 將按比率重新計算！

en: Here you can set prices in the basic currency for different countries, and recount will be done relatively of this values. ATTENTION: fixed price has higher priority!
zh_TW: 在這裡你可以設置不同國家的基本貨幣的價格，並且會相對於這個值進行重新計算。注意：固定價格具有更高的優先級！

en: Hi! Are you enjoying using %s?
zh_TW: 你好！ 您喜歡使用 %s 嗎？

en: Hide cents
zh_TW: 隱藏仙

en: Hide on mobile devices
zh_TW: 隱藏在移動設備上

en: Hide on the pages
zh_TW: 隱藏在頁面上

en: Hide or show payments systems on checkout page depending of the current currency
zh_TW: 根據當前貨幣在結帳頁面上隱藏或顯示支付系統

en: Hide switcher on checkout page
zh_TW: 在結帳頁面上隱藏切換器

en: Hide switcher on checkout page for any of your reason. Better restrike for users change currency on checkout page in multiple mode.
zh_TW: 由於任何原因在結帳頁面上隱藏切換台。 更好的重擊，使用戶可以在多種模式下在結帳頁面上更改幣種。

en: Hide switcher on the checkout page, if it is necessary.
zh_TW: 如有必要，在結帳頁面上隱藏切換器。

en: Hide/Show payments systems on checkout page depending on the current currency
zh_TW: 根據當前貨幣在結帳頁面上隱藏/顯示付款系統

en: Hint
zh_TW: 暗示

en: Hover color
zh_TW: 懸停顏色

en: Hover field(s)
zh_TW: 懸停字段

en: How to display currency switcher (by default) on the site front. (NEW) Make your attention on skins with numbers - you can use them on the same page with different designs in shortcode [woocs] described in its attribute style and style number (see Codex page in Info Help tab)!
zh_TW: 如何在網站正面顯示貨幣切換器（默認情況下）。 （新）將注意力放在帶有數字的皮膚上-您可以在同一頁面上使用它們的短樣式[woocs]以不同的設計使用它們，該樣式以其屬性樣式和样式編號描述（請參見“信息幫助”選項卡中的“法典”頁面）！

en: How to insert currency switcher into site menu?
zh_TW: 如何將貨幣切換器插入站點菜單？

en: I already did
zh_TW: 我已經做了

en: I am using cache plugin on my site
zh_TW: 我在網站上使用緩存插件

en: I cant add flags! What to do?
zh_TW: 我無法添加標誌！ 該怎麼辦？

en: If WOOCS settings panel looks incorrect or you have JavaScript errors (after update) - firstly
zh_TW: 如果WOOCS設置面板看起來不正確或您有JavaScript錯誤（更新後）-首先

en: If in tab Options activated option I am using cache plugin on my site - to avoid double data for statistical data registration in tab Options activate option No GET data in link!
zh_TW: 如果在“選項已激活選項”選項卡中，我正在我的網站上使用緩存插件-避免在“選項”中激活用於統計數據註冊的重複數據。

en: If you have an idea about css+js template - send request on support please where describe your vision.
zh_TW: 如果您對css + js模板有想法-請發送支持請求，請在哪裡描述您的願景。

en: If you have ideas about scenarios of the statistic please share and discuss them on %s
zh_TW: 如果您對統計的方案有想法，請在%s上分享和討論

en: If you have questions about plugin functionality or found bug write us please
zh_TW: 如果您對插件功能有疑問或發現錯誤，請寫信給我們

en: If you want let your customers pay in their selected currency in tab Advanced set the option Is multiple allowed to Yes.
zh_TW: 如果要讓客戶在“高級”選項卡中以其選擇的貨幣付款，請將選項“允許多個”設置為“是”。

en: In some servers there are troubles with sessions, and after currency selecting it reset to welcome currency or geo ip currency. In such cases use transient storage. If it is possible on your hosting use Memcached or Redis!
zh_TW: 在某些服務器中，會話存在問題，並且在貨幣選擇後將其重置為歡迎貨幣或地理 IP 貨幣。在這種情況下，請使用臨時存儲。如果可以在您的主機上使用 Memcached 或 Redis！

en: In some servers there is troubles with sessions, and after currency selecting its reset to welcome currency or geo ip currency. In such case use transient. If it is possible on your hosting use Memcached or Redis!
zh_TW: 在某些服務器中，會話存在麻煩，並且在貨幣選擇其重置為“歡迎貨幣”或“ geo ip貨幣”之後。 在這種情況下，請使用瞬態。 如果可以在您的主機上使用Memcached或Redis！

en: In the free version of the plugin %s you can operate with 2 ANY currencies only%s! If you want to use more currencies %s you can make upgrade to the premium version%s of the plugin
zh_TW: 在免費版本的%s插件中，您只能使用2種任何貨幣。 如果您想使用更多貨幣%s，則可以升級到插件的高級版本%s

en: In this section you can create your own view of currency drop-down switcher
zh_TW: 在本節中，您可以創建自己的貨幣下拉切換器視圖

en: In which currency to show prices for first visit of your customer on your site. Do not do it by private currency to avoid logic mess!
zh_TW: 以哪種貨幣顯示您的客戶首次訪問您網站的價格。不要用私人貨幣來做，以免邏輯混亂！

en: In wich currency show prices for first visit of your customer on your site. Do not do it private to avoid logic mess!
zh_TW: 以貨幣表示的價格，用於您的客戶在您網站上的首次訪問。 不要私下進行操作，以免造成邏輯混亂！

en: Individual GeoIP rules for each product
zh_TW: 每個產品的單獨GeoIP規則

en: Individual fixed amount for coupon
zh_TW: 優惠券的個人固定金額

en: Individual fixed amount for shipping
zh_TW: 個人固定運費

en: Individual fixed prices rules for each product
zh_TW: 每個產品的個別固定價格規則

en: Individual prices based on user role
zh_TW: 基於用戶角色的個人價格

en: Is hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Is multiple allowed
zh_TW: 允許多個

en: Is shown
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Labs
zh_TW: 實驗室

en: Later
zh_TW: 後

en: Left
zh_TW: 左欄

en: Load countries from profile
zh_TW: 從配置文件加載國家

en: Loaded!
zh_TW: 已加載！

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Loading ...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: M
zh_TW: 米

en: Main color
zh_TW: 主色

en: Main color which coloring the switcher elements
zh_TW: 為切換器元件著色的主要顏色

en: Max open height
zh_TW: 最大打開高度

en: Maximum spend
zh_TW: 最高消費

en: Minimum order amount in %s
zh_TW: %s 中的最小訂單量

en: Minimum spend
zh_TW: 最低消費

en: Missing options? Describe your proposal please on the support forum.
zh_TW: 缺少選項？ 請在支持論壇上描述您的建議。

en: Modern WOOCS admin theme
zh_TW: 現代 WOOCS 管理主題

en: Money signs
zh_TW: 錢跡象

en: More power for your shop
zh_TW: 為您的商店提供更多動力

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Native WooCommerce price filter does not see data generated by this feature.
zh_TW: 本機WooCommerce價格過濾器看不到此功能生成的數據。

en: Native WooCommerce price filter is blind for all data generated by marked features
zh_TW: 本機WooCommerce價格過濾器無法識別標記功能生成的所有數據

en: New profile
zh_TW: 新的配置文件

en: No
zh_TW: 沒有

en: No GET data in link
zh_TW: 鏈接中沒有GET數據

en: No such profile
zh_TW: 沒有這樣的個人資料

en: No thanks
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝

en: Nope, maybe later
zh_TW: 不，也許以後

en: Not possible to recalculate the order - because current base currency is %s, and order base currency is %s!
zh_TW: 無法重新計算訂單-因為當前基礎貨幣為%s，而訂單基礎貨幣為%s！

en: Not really...
zh_TW: 不是真的...

en: Not styled drop-down
zh_TW: 沒有樣式的下拉菜單

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Notes*
zh_TW: 筆記*

en: Obsolete WOOCS admin panel
zh_TW: 過時的 WOOCS 管理面板

en: Okay, you deserve it
zh_TW: 好吧，你應得的

en: Open exchange rates
zh_TW: 開放匯率

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options divider color
zh_TW: 選項分隔線顏色

en: Options divider size
zh_TW: 選項分隔線尺寸

en: Order currency
zh_TW: 訂單幣種

en: Order currency rate
zh_TW: 訂單貨幣匯率

en: Orders (completed)
zh_TW: 訂單（已完成）

en: P $ - right space
zh_TW: P $-右空格

en: P$ - right
zh_TW: P $-對

en: PHP Session
zh_TW: PHP會話

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payments behavior
zh_TW: 付款行為

en: Payments rules
zh_TW: 付款規則

en: Please use the API key
zh_TW: 請使用API​​密鑰

en: Pointer color
zh_TW: 指針顏色

en: Port for: memcached or redis. Usually for memcached port is 11211, for redis port is 6379. Read your hosting documentation about what port to use for memcached or redis.
zh_TW: 端口：memcached或redis。 通常，用於memcached的端口是11211，用於redis的端口是6379。請閱讀您的託管文檔，了解要用於memcached或redis的端口。

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Precision
zh_TW: 精密

en: Prepend Currency
zh_TW: 前置貨幣

en: Press the button if you want to update currency rate!
zh_TW: 如果您想更新貨幣匯率，請按按鈕！

en: Press this button if you want get currency rate from the selected aggregator above!
zh_TW: 如果要從上面所選的聚合器中獲取貨幣匯率，請按此按鈕！

en: Prices preloader
zh_TW: 價格預載器

en: Prices without cents
zh_TW: 沒有美分的價格

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人的

en: Profile is deleted
zh_TW: 個人資料已刪除

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Public
zh_TW: 評價

en: Quick Introduction
zh_TW: 快速介紹

en: Quick introduction
zh_TW: 快速介紹

en: Rate
zh_TW: 率

en: Rate and Interest
zh_TW: 利率和利息

en: Rate auto update
zh_TW: 評分自動更新

en: Rate+%
zh_TW: 率+%

en: Read wiki about Currency Active codes
zh_TW: 閱讀有關貨幣有效代碼的Wiki

en: Read wiki about Currency Active codes  <-  Get right currencies codes here if you are not sure about it!
zh_TW: 閱讀有關貨幣活動代碼的 wiki  <-  如果您不確定，請在此處獲取正確的貨幣代碼！

en: Recalculate all orders
zh_TW: 重新計算所有訂單

en: Recalculate all orders with basic currency. Recommended test this option on the clone of your site! Read the documentation of the plugin about it!
zh_TW: 重新計算所有使用基本貨幣的訂單。 建議在您的網站的克隆上測試此選項！ 閱讀有關該插件的文檔！

en: Recalculate current order with the selected currency.
zh_TW: 用所選貨幣重新計算當前訂單。

en: Recalculate order
zh_TW: 重新計算訂單

en: Recount prices without cents everywhere like in JPY and TWD which by its nature have not cents. Use comma. Example: UAH,RUB. Test it for checkout after setup!
zh_TW: 重估沒有美分的價格，例如日元和新台幣，從本質上講沒有美分。 使用逗號。 例如：UAH，RUB。 設置後對其進行測試以進行結帳！

en: Recounts prices without cents everywhere like in JPY and TWD which by its nature have not cents. Use comma. Example: UAH,RUB. Test it for checkout after setup!
zh_TW: 重新計算沒有美分的價格，就像日元和新台幣一樣，本質上沒有美分。使用逗號。示例：UAH，RUB。設置後測試結帳！

en: Regular price
zh_TW: 正常價格

en: Remove
zh_TW: 清除

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 重置為默認

en: Reverse this option
zh_TW: 撤消此選項

en: Reverse use
zh_TW: 反向使用

en: Right
zh_TW: 權

en: Roll blocks
zh_TW: 滾動塊

en: Round select
zh_TW: 回合選擇

en: Sale price
zh_TW: 銷售價格

en: Save and exit
zh_TW: 保存並退出

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 保存更改

en: Save changes please!
zh_TW: 請保存更改！

en: Saved!
zh_TW: 得救了！

en: Scale
zh_TW: 規模

en: Select Currency
zh_TW: 選擇貨幣

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select currency
zh_TW: 選擇貨幣

en: Select currency...
zh_TW: 選擇貨幣...

en: Select flag for
zh_TW: 選擇標誌

en: Select symbol position
zh_TW: 選擇符號位置

en: Separators
zh_TW: 分離器

en: Server or socket for: memcached or redis. Usually is localhost. Read your hosting documentation about what host to use for memcached or redis.
zh_TW: 服務器或套接字用於：memcached或redis。 通常是localhost。 閱讀您的託管文檔，了解用於memcached或redis的主機。

en: Set Yes here ONLY if you are REALLY use cache plugin for your site, for example like Super cache or Hiper cache (doesn matter). + Set "Custom price format", for example: __PRICE__ (__CODE__). After enabling this feature - clean your cache to make it works. It will allow show prices in selected currency on all pages of site. Fee for this feature - additional AJAX queries for products prices redrawing.
zh_TW: 僅當您確實為站點使用緩存插件時才在此處設置“是”，例如超級緩存或超級緩存（無關緊要）。 +設置“自定義價格格式”，例如：__ PRICE__（__CODE__）。 啟用此功能後-清理緩存以使其起作用。 這將允許在網站的所有頁面上以選定的貨幣顯示價格。 此功能的費用-重新繪製有關產品價格的其他AJAX查詢。

en: Set etalon main currency. This should be the currency in which the price of goods exhibited!
zh_TW: 設置標準具主要貨幣。 這應該是商品價格所顯示的貨幣！

en: Set title
zh_TW: 設定標題

en: Set title!
zh_TW: 設置標題！

en: Set your format how to display price on front. Use keys: __CODE__,__PRICE__. Leave it empty to use default format. Example: __PRICE__ (__CODE__)
zh_TW: 設置格式，如何在最前面顯示價格。 使用鍵：__ CODE __，__ PRICE__。 將其保留為空以使用默認格式。 示例：__ PRICE__（__CODE__）

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Should be payments system be hidden for selected currencies or vice versa shown!
zh_TW: 應該顯示所選貨幣的付款系統是隱藏的，反之亦然！

en: Should the payment systems be hidden for selected currencies or vice versa shown!
zh_TW: 支付系統是否為選定的貨幣隱藏，反之亦然顯示！

en: Show / Hide flags on the front drop-down
zh_TW: 在正面下拉菜單中顯示/隱藏標誌

en: Show / Hide on mobile device (highest priority)
zh_TW: 在移動設備上顯示/隱藏（最高優先級）

en: Show WOOCS options button on top admin bar for quick access. Very handy for active work. Visible for site administrators only!
zh_TW: 在頂部管理欄上顯示“ WOOCS選項”按鈕可快速訪問。 非常適合從事積極工作。 僅對網站管理員可見！

en: Show approx. amount
zh_TW: 顯示約數量

en: Show approx. price
zh_TW: 顯示約價格

en: Show approximate amount
zh_TW: 顯示大概金額

en: Show approximate amount on the checkout and the cart page with currency of user defined by IP in the GeoIp rules tab. Works only with currencies rates data and NOT with fixed prices rules and geo rules.
zh_TW: 在結帳頁面和購物車頁面上顯示大概的金額，並在GeoIp規則標籤中顯示由IP定義的用戶幣種。 僅適用於貨幣匯率數據，不適用於固定價格規則和地理位置規則。

en: Show approximate amount on the checkout page and the cart page with currency of user defined by IP in the GeoIp rules tab. Works only with the currencies rates data and NOT with: fixed prices rules, geo rules.
zh_TW: 在結帳頁面和購物車頁面上顯示近似金額，並在 GeoIp 規則選項卡中使用 IP 定義的用戶貨幣。僅適用於貨幣匯率數據，不適用於：固定價格規則、地理規則。

en: Show approximate price on the shop and the single product page with currency of user defined by IP in the GeoIp rules tab. Works only with currencies rates data and NOT with fixed prices rules and geo rules.
zh_TW: 在商店和單一產品頁面上顯示大概價格，並在GeoIp規則標籤中顯示由IP定義的用戶幣種。 僅適用於貨幣匯率數據，不適用於固定價格規則和地理位置規則。

en: Show approximate price on the shop page and the product single page with currency of user defined by IP in the GeoIp rules tab. Works only with currencies rates data and NOT with: fixed prices rules, geo rules.
zh_TW: 在 GeoIp 規則選項卡中使用 IP 定義的用戶貨幣在商店頁面和產品單頁面上顯示近似價格。僅適用於貨幣匯率數據，不適用於：固定價格規則、地理規則。

en: Show cents
zh_TW: 顯示仙

en: Show currency for all on the site front or Hide for private moments in wp admin panel using only.
zh_TW: 僅在網站正面顯示所有貨幣，或在wp管理面板中隱藏私人時刻以顯示所有貨幣。

en: Show currency symbols
zh_TW: 顯示貨幣符號

en: Show description
zh_TW: 顯示說明

en: Show flag
zh_TW: 顯示標誌

en: Show flags
zh_TW: 顯示標誌

en: Show flags by default
zh_TW: 默認顯示標誌

en: Show info icon near the price of the product which while its under hover shows prices of products in all currencies
zh_TW: 在產品價格附近顯示信息圖標，當其懸停時會顯示所有貨幣的產品價格

en: Show money signs
zh_TW: 顯示錢跡象

en: Show on all devices
zh_TW: 在所有設備上顯示

en: Show on mobile devices only
zh_TW: 僅在移動設備上顯示

en: Show on the pages
zh_TW: 在頁面上顯示

en: Show options button on top admin bar.
zh_TW: 在頂部管理欄上顯示選項按鈕。

en: Show or hide money symbols on the site front drop-down
zh_TW: 在網站正面下拉菜單中顯示或隱藏貨幣符號

en: Show price info icon
zh_TW: 顯示價格信息圖標

en: Show title
zh_TW: 顯示標題

en: Show/Hide on mobile device (highest priority)
zh_TW: 在移動設備上顯示/隱藏（最高優先級）

en: Show/hide flags on the front drop-down
zh_TW: 在前面的下拉菜單中顯示/隱藏標誌

en: Show/hide money signs on the front drop-down
zh_TW: 在前面的下拉菜單中顯示/隱藏貨幣符號

en: Side
zh_TW: ~邊

en: Side switcher
zh_TW: 側面切換器

en: Skin
zh_TW: 皮膚

en: Smart Designer
zh_TW: 聰明的設計師

en: Some aggregators are required an API key.
zh_TW: 某些聚合器需要 API 密鑰。

en: Some aggregators require an API key. See the hint below how to get it!
zh_TW: 一些聚合器需要API密鑰。 請參閱下面的提示如何獲得它！

en: Some questions
zh_TW: 一些問題

en: Something wrong!
zh_TW: 有問題！

en: Statistic
zh_TW: 統計

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Storage port
zh_TW: 儲存口

en: Storage server
zh_TW: 存儲服務器

en: Style #1
zh_TW: 風格編號1

en: Style #2
zh_TW: 風格編號2

en: Style #3
zh_TW: 風格編號3

en: Style of the switcher on the site front
zh_TW: 現場前端切換台的樣式

en: Style of the switcher on the site front (px)
zh_TW: 站點前端切換台的樣式（px）

en: Support
zh_TW: 客服支援

en: Switches currency without GET parameters (?currency=USD) in the link
zh_TW: 在鏈接中切換沒有 GET 參數的貨幣 (?currency=USD)

en: Switches currency without GET properties (?currency=USD) in the link.
zh_TW: 在鏈接中切換沒有 GET 屬性的貨幣 (?currency=USD)。

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: THIS order currency is changed manually %s!
zh_TW: 此訂單幣種手動更改為%s！

en: That's awesome! Could you please do us a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on %s to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
zh_TW: 棒極了！ 您能幫我們一個大忙，並給它%s授予5星評級，以幫助我們宣傳並激發我們的動力嗎？

en: The Free Currency Converter
zh_TW: 免費貨幣轉換器

en: The coupon fixed Minimum and Maximum spend rules
zh_TW: 優惠券固定的最低和最高消費規則

en: The coupon fixed amount rules
zh_TW: 優惠券固定金額規則

en: The following options affect how prices are displayed on the frontend. WooCommerce Currency Switcher is activated. Set default currency %s please.
zh_TW: 以下選項影響價格在前端上的顯示方式。 WooCommerce貨幣切換器已激活。 請設置默認貨幣%s。

en: The maximum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh_TW: 此優惠券的最高支出為%s。

en: The minimum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh_TW: 此優惠券的最低消費為%s。

en: The price based on user role
zh_TW: 基於用戶角色的價格

en: The product custom GeoIP rules
zh_TW: 產品自定義GeoIP規則

en: The product fixed prices rules
zh_TW: 產品固定價格規則

en: The side where the switcher is be placed
zh_TW: 放置切換台的一側

en: The switcher color when mouse hovering
zh_TW: 鼠標懸停時的切換器顏色

en: This make work on rules settings for each product more fast
zh_TW: 這樣可以更快地處理每個產品的規則設置

en: Title
zh_TW: 職稱

en: Title Bold
zh_TW: 標題粗體

en: Title color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Title font
zh_TW: 標題字體

en: Title font size
zh_TW: 標題字體大小

en: Title value
zh_TW: 標題值

en: Top margin
zh_TW: 上邊距

en: Total amount
zh_TW: 總金額

en: Total in basic currency:
zh_TW: 基本貨幣總計：

en: Transient
zh_TW: 短暫的

en: Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: UPGRADE to Full version
zh_TW: 升級到完整版

en: Update all rates
zh_TW: 更新所有費率

en: Update profile
zh_TW: 更新配置文件

en: Use special keywords and their combination:  __CODE__, __SIGN__, __DESCR__. Also you can use usual static text. Example:  __CODE__ - __SIGN__
zh_TW: 使用特殊關鍵字及其組合：__CODE__、__SIGN__、__DESCR__。您也可以使用通常的靜態文本。示例：__CODE__ - __SIGN__

en: Using Geolocation causes problems, doesnt seem to work for me
zh_TW: 使用地理定位會導致問題，似乎對我不起作用

en: Video tutorials
zh_TW: 視頻教程

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 能見度

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: WOOBE - WooCommerce Bulk Editor Professional
zh_TW: WOOBE-WooCommerce批量編輯器專業版

en: WOOCS - WooCommerce Currency Switcher
zh_TW: WOOCS-WooCommerce貨幣切換器

en: WOOCS - fixed Minimum and Maximum spend
zh_TW: WOOCS - 固定的最低和最高支出

en: WOOCS - the coupon fixed amount
zh_TW: WOOCS-息票固定金額

en: WOOCS - the price based on user role
zh_TW: WOOCS-基於用戶角色的價格

en: WOOCS - the product custom GeoIP rules
zh_TW: WOOCS-產品自定義GeoIP規則

en: WOOCS - the product fixed prices
zh_TW: WOOCS-產品固定價格

en: WOOCS Currency Options
zh_TW: WOOCS貨幣期權

en: WOOCS Order Info
zh_TW: WOOCS訂單信息

en: WOOCS has power bunch of functionality
zh_TW: WOOCS 具有強大的功能

en: WOOF - WooCommerce Products Filter
zh_TW: WOOF-WooCommerce產品過濾器

en: WOOT - WooCommerce Active Products Tables
zh_TW: WOOT-WooCommerce有效產品表

en: Warning: Woocommerce is not activated
zh_TW: 警告：Woocommerce未激活

en: Watch video instructions
zh_TW: 觀看視頻說明

en: Watch video tutorials about WOOCS features to use its functionality in full force
zh_TW: 觀看有關 WOOCS 功能的視頻教程以充分利用其功能

en: We are sorry to hear you aren't enjoying WOOCS. We would love a chance to improve it. Could you take a minute and let us know what we can do better?
zh_TW: 我們很遺憾聽到您不喜歡 WOOCS。我們希望有機會改進它。你能花點時間讓我們知道我們可以做得更好嗎？

en: We work hard to make this plugin more effective tool for your e-shops, and ready to %s hear your review, suggestions and opinions %s, please share it with us!
zh_TW: 我們正在努力使該插件成為您的電子商店更有效的工具，並準備讓%s聽到您的評論，建議和意見%s，請與我們分享！

en: Welcome currency
zh_TW: 迎賓幣

en: What content to show in the switcher after mouse hover on any currency there. Variants:  __CODE__ __FLAG___ __SIGN__ __DESCR__
zh_TW: 鼠標懸停在任何貨幣上後切換器中顯示的內容。變體：  __CODE__ __FLAG___ __SIGN__ __DESCR__

en: What content to show in the switcher after the site page loading. Variants:  __CODE__ __FLAG___ __SIGN__ __DESCR__
zh_TW: 網站頁面加載後要在切換器中顯示什麼內容。變體：  __CODE__ __FLAG___ __SIGN__ __DESCR__

en: Where on the site the switcher should be hidden. If any value is presented here switcher will be hidden on that pages and visible on all another ones. You can use pages IDs using comma, example: 28,34,232. Also you can use special words as: product, shop, checkout, front_page, woocommerce
zh_TW: 切換台在現場應隱藏的位置。 如果此處顯示任何值，則切換器將在該頁面上隱藏，並在所有其他頁面上可見。 您可以使用逗號使用頁面ID，例如：28,34,232。 您也可以使用特殊字詞，例如：product，shop，checkout，front_page，woocommerce

en: Where on the site the switcher should be visible. If any value is presented here switcher will be hidden on all another pages which not presented in this field. You can use pages IDs using comma, example: 28,34,232. Also you can use special words as: product, shop, checkout, front_page, woocommerce
zh_TW: 切換台在現場的哪個地方應該可見。 如果此處顯示任何值，則切換器將在此字段中未顯示的所有其他頁面上隱藏。 您可以使用逗號使用頁面ID，例如：28,34,232。 您也可以使用特殊字詞，例如：產品，商店，結帳，首頁，woocommerce

en: Which text display in the drop-down options - currency code OR description text. Looks good for all dropdowns except ddslick.
zh_TW: 下拉選項中顯示哪個文本-貨幣代碼或描述文本。 對於除ddslick之外的所有下拉列表看起來都不錯。

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width 100%
zh_TW: 寬度 100%

en: WooCommerce Currency Converter
zh_TW: WooCommerce貨幣轉換器

en: WooCommerce Currency Converter by realmag777
zh_TW: realmag777 的 WooCommerce 貨幣轉換器

en: WooCommerce Currency Rates
zh_TW: WooCommerce 貨幣匯率

en: WooCommerce Currency Rates by realmag777
zh_TW: realmag777 的 WooCommerce 貨幣匯率

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher
zh_TW: WooCommerce貨幣切換器

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher %s
zh_TW: WooCommerce 貨幣切換器 %s

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher SUPPORT
zh_TW: WooCommerce貨幣切換器支持

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher Support
zh_TW: WooCommerce 貨幣切換器支持

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher by realmag777
zh_TW: realmag777 的 WooCommerce 貨幣切換器

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher v.%s
zh_TW: WooCommerce貨幣切換器v.%s

en: WooCommerce GeoIP functionality doesn't work on your site
zh_TW: WooCommerce GeoIP 功能在您的網站上不起作用

en: WooCommerce GeoIP functionality doesn't work on your site. Ask help on the support!
zh_TW: WooCommerce GeoIP 功能在您的網站上不起作用。求幫助就支持！

en: Yes
zh_TW: 有

en: Yes, I love it
zh_TW: 是的，我喜歡它

en: You will be able to set FIXED amount for coupon for each currency. ATTENTION: 'Is multiple allowed' should be enabled!
zh_TW: 您將能夠為每種貨幣設置優惠券的固定金額。 注意：應啟用“允許多個”！

en: You will be able to set FIXED amount for each currency for free and all another shipping ways. ATTENTION: 'Is multiple allowed' should be enabled!
zh_TW: 您將能夠免費設置每種貨幣的固定金額以及所有其他運輸方式。 注意：應啟用“允許多個”！

en: You will be able to set FIXED prices for simple and variable products. ATTENTION: 'Is multiple allowed' should be enabled!
zh_TW: 您將能夠為簡單和可變的產品設置固定價格。 注意：應啟用“允許多個”！

en: You will be able to set different prices for each product (in BASIC currency) for different countries
zh_TW: 您將能夠為不同國家/地區的每種產品設置不同的價格（以BASIC貨幣表示）

en: Your country is not defined! Troubles with GeoIp service.
zh_TW: 您的國家未定義！ GeoIp服務出現問題。

en: Your country is not defined! Troubles with internet connection or GeoIp service.
zh_TW: 您的國家未定義！ 互聯網連接或GeoIp服務出現問題。

en: Your country is: %s
zh_TW: 您的國家/地區是：%s

en: Your country is: %s. (defined by woocommerce GeoIP functionality)
zh_TW: 您的國家/地區是：%s。 （由woocommerce GeoIP功能定義）

en: Your version of WooCommerce plugin is too obsolete. Update minimum to %s version to avoid malfunctionality!
zh_TW: 您的WooCommerce插件版本已過時。 將最低版本更新為%s版本，以避免發生故障！

en: a hint
zh_TW: 一個提示

en: auto
zh_TW: 汽車

en: cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: change the rate and this description to the right values
zh_TW: 將費率和此說明更改為正確的值

en: clear all
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: code
zh_TW: 碼

en: currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: ddslick drop-down
zh_TW: ddslick下拉列表

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: description
zh_TW: 描述

en: drag and drop
zh_TW: 拖放

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: enter amount
zh_TW: 輸入金額

en: enter roll width
zh_TW: 輸入紙捲寬度

en: exchange rate
zh_TW: 匯率

en: from
zh_TW: 低至

en: full version of the plugin
zh_TW: 完整版本的插件

en: here
zh_TW: 系列詳情

en: hourly
zh_TW: 每小時

en: interest
zh_TW: 興趣

en: is added!
zh_TW: 被添加！

en: is updated!
zh_TW: 已更新！

en: left
zh_TW: 離開

en: loading
zh_TW: 裝載

en: monthly
zh_TW: 每月一次

en: move
zh_TW: 移動

en: no auto update
zh_TW: 沒有自動更新

en: no data for %s
zh_TW: 暫無%s數據

en: orders (completed)
zh_TW: 訂單（已完成）

en: read this please
zh_TW: 請閱讀此

en: remove
zh_TW: 清除

en: reset the browser cache
zh_TW: 重置瀏覽器緩存

en: results
zh_TW: 結果

en: right
zh_TW: 權利

en: saving ...
zh_TW: 節省...

en: select all
zh_TW: 選擇所有

en: select some countries
zh_TW: 選擇一些國家

en: select user role
zh_TW: 選擇用戶角色

en: special: each 15 minutes
zh_TW: 特別：每15分鐘

en: special: each 30 minutes
zh_TW: 特別：每30分鐘

en: special: each 45 minutes
zh_TW: 特別：每45分鐘

en: special: each 5 minutes
zh_TW: 特別：每5分鐘

en: special: each minute
zh_TW: 特別：每分鐘

en: the plugin forum
zh_TW: 插件論壇

en: to
zh_TW: 至

en: twicedaily
zh_TW: 每天兩次

en: wSelect drop-down
zh_TW: w選擇下拉菜單

en: weekly
zh_TW: 每週
