en to zh_CN translation catalogue (465 entries)

en: $ P - left space
zh_CN: $ P-剩余空间

en: $P - left
zh_CN: $ P-左

en: (Approx. %s)
zh_CN: （约%s）

en: + to your interest in the rate, example values: 0.15, 20%
zh_CN: + 您对利率的兴趣，示例值：0.15, 20%

en: + to your interest in the rate, for example: 0.15
zh_CN: +您对利率的兴趣，例如：0.15

en: 1 %s is
zh_CN: 1 %s是

en: a hint
zh_CN: 一个提示

en: Actualized for WooCommerce v.%s.x
zh_CN: 已针对WooCommerce v.%s.x实现

en: Add
zh_CN: 加入

en: Add all
zh_CN: 加入所有

en: Add Currency
zh_CN: 添加货币

en: Add custom currency symbols
zh_CN: 添加自定义货币符号

en: Add custom money sign
zh_CN: 添加自定义资金标志

en: Add group
zh_CN: 添加组

en: Add new profile
zh_CN: 新增个人资料

en: Add to:
zh_CN: 添加：

en: Add your custom currencies symbols in your shop. Example: $USD,AAA,AUD$,DDD,X - separated by commas
zh_CN: 在您的商店中添加您的自定义货币符号。示例：$USD,AAA,AUD$,DDD,X - 以逗号分隔

en: Add your money symbols in your shop. Example: $USD,AAA,AUD$,DDD - separated by commas
zh_CN: 在您的商店中添加您的货币符号。 例如：$ USD，AAA，AUD $，DDD-用逗号分隔

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: After cron done - new currency rates will be sent on the site admin email. ATTENTION: if you not got emails - it is mean that PHP function mail() doesnt work on your server or sending emails by this function is locked.
zh_CN: Cron完成后-新的货币汇率将在网站管理员电子邮件中发送。 注意：如果您没有收到电子邮件-这意味着PHP函数mail（）在您的服务器上不起作用，或者通过此函数发送电子邮件已被锁定。

en: After cron done its job - new currency rates will be sent on the site admin email. ATTENTION: if you not got emails - it is mean that PHP function mail() doesnt work on your server or sending emails by this function is locked.
zh_CN: 在 cron 完成它的工作后 - 新的货币汇率将发送到站点管理员电子邮件。注意：如果您没有收到电子邮件 - 这意味着 PHP 函数 mail() 在您的服务器上不起作用或通过此函数发送电子邮件被锁定。

en: Aggregator API key
zh_CN: 聚合器API密钥

en: Append Currency
zh_CN: 附加货币

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: auto
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Base currency
zh_CN: 基础货币

en: Base currency of the site is: %s
zh_CN: 该网站的基本货币为：%s

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: Basic field(s)
zh_CN: 基本领域

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Behavior for devices
zh_CN: 设备行为

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边界半径

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cents
zh_CN: 仙

en: Change order currency
zh_CN: 更改订单币种

en: Change the order currency to any other
zh_CN: 将订单货币更改为其他货币

en: change the rate and this description to the right values
zh_CN: 将费率和此说明更改为正确的值

en: Chart type: bar
zh_CN: 图表类型：条形图

en: Chart type: pie
zh_CN: 图表类型：饼图

en: Check please already prepared answers
zh_CN: 检查请已经准备好的答案

en: Checkout by GeoIP rules
zh_CN: 通过GeoIP规则结帐

en: Choice behaviour
zh_CN: 选择行为

en: Choice currencies
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: Choice side
zh_CN: 选择方

en: Choice skin
zh_CN: 选择皮肤

en: Chosen dark drop-down
zh_CN: 选择深色下拉菜单

en: Chosen drop-down
zh_CN: 选择下拉菜单

en: Classic blocks
zh_CN: 经典积木

en: Clear all
zh_CN: 清除所有

en: clear all
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Click to select the flag
zh_CN: 单击以选择标志

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: code
zh_CN: 码

en: Codex
zh_CN: 法典

en: Collect currencies switching statistic for business purposes. No any private data of customers collects, only currency, country and time of switching. Also statistic for order currencies is there.
zh_CN: 出于业务目的收集货币转换统计信息。 不会收集任何客户的私人数据，而只会收集货币，国家/地区和切换时间。 还有订单货币的统计信息。

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转化率

en: Count of digits after point
zh_CN: 点后的位数

en: Countries popularity
zh_CN: 国家知名度

en: Coupon amount
zh_CN: 票面金额

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Created!
zh_CN: 已创建！

en: Creating ...
zh_CN: 创建...

en: Currencies
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currencies excluding from view
zh_CN: 从视图中排除的货币

en: Currencies popularity
zh_CN: 货币人气

en: Currencies rate auto update by WordPress cron.
zh_CN: 汇率由WordPress cron自动更新。

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency aggregator
zh_CN: 货币汇总器

en: Currency aggregators. Note: If you know aggregator which not is represented in WOOCS write request on support please with suggestion to add it!
zh_CN: 货币聚合器。 注意：如果您知道未在WOOCS中代表的聚合器，请在支持上写请求，并建议添加它！

en: Currency in which the customer paid.
zh_CN: 客户支付的货币。

en: Currency rate when the customer paid
zh_CN: 客户付款时的货币汇率

en: Currency storage
zh_CN: 货币存储

en: Currency Switcher for WooCommerce that allows to the visitors and customers on your woocommerce store site switch currencies and optionally apply selected currency on checkout
zh_CN: WooCommerce 的货币切换器，允许您的 woocommerce 商店网站上的访问者和客户切换货币，并可选择在结账时应用所选货币

en: Currency symbols
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Currencylayer
zh_CN: 货币层

en: Current currency is:
zh_CN: 当前货币是：

en: Custom currency symbols
zh_CN: 自定义货币符号

en: Custom money signs
zh_CN: 定制钱标志

en: Custom price format
zh_CN: 自定义价格格式

en: Customer will pay using selected currency (Yes) or using default currency (No).
zh_CN: 客户将使用选定的货币（是）或使用默认货币（否）付款。

en: Customer will pay with selected currency (Yes) or with default currency (No).
zh_CN: 客户将使用选定的货币（是）或默认货币（否）付款。

en: daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: ddslick drop-down
zh_CN: ddslick下拉列表

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Decimals
zh_CN: 小数

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete profile
zh_CN: 删除个人资料

en: Deleted!
zh_CN: 已删除！

en: Deleting ...
zh_CN: 正在删除...

en: Description
zh_CN: 产品介绍

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description color
zh_CN: 描述颜色

en: Description font
zh_CN: 描述字体

en: Description font size
zh_CN: 说明字体大小

en: Designer
zh_CN: 设计师

en: Direct use
zh_CN: 直接使用

en: Disable on pages
zh_CN: 在页面上禁用

en: Disabling or Enabling WOOCS on the described pages only. Use comma and pages slugs. Example: blog,account
zh_CN: 仅在所述页面上禁用或启用WOOCS。 使用逗号和页面标记。 示例：博客，帐户

en: Distance from the top of the screen to the switcher html block. You can set in px or in %. Example 1: 100px. Example 2: 10%.
zh_CN: 从屏幕顶部到切换器html块的距离。 您可以设置px或％。 范例1：100像素。 范例2：10％。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 技术文档

en: Drag and Drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: drag and drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Drop-down options text type
zh_CN: 下拉选项文字类型

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Email notice about "Rate auto update" results
zh_CN: 有关“费率自动更新”结果的电子邮件通知

en: Enable / Disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: Enable / Disable the side currency switcher on your site
zh_CN: 在您的网站上启用/禁用辅助货币切换器

en: Enable/Disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: Enable/Disable the side currency switcher on your page
zh_CN: 在页面上启用/禁用辅助货币切换器

en: enter amount
zh_CN: 输入金额

en: Enter by hands or use this helper
zh_CN: 手动输入或使用此助手

en: enter roll width
zh_CN: 输入纸卷宽度

en: EU countries
zh_CN: 欧盟国家

en: Examples: 300px,100%,auto
zh_CN: 示例：300px，100％，自动

en: Examples: EUR,GBP,UAH
zh_CN: 例如：EUR，GBP，UAH

en: Exchange rate
zh_CN: 汇率

en: exchange rate
zh_CN: 汇率

en: Exit without save
zh_CN: 退出而不保存

en: Exmpl.: USD,EUR
zh_CN: 范例：USD，EUR

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Find and use free flags to your taste according to your business preferences
zh_CN: 根据您的业务偏好查找和使用您喜欢的免费标志

en: Fixed cost %s
zh_CN: 固定成本 %s

en: Fixer
zh_CN: 定影液

en: Flag
zh_CN: 旗

en: Flag height
zh_CN: 旗帜高度

en: Flag position
zh_CN: 旗标位置

en: Flag vertical position
zh_CN: 标志垂直位置

en: Flags (as images)
zh_CN: 标志（作为图像）

en: For ajax redraw.
zh_CN: 对于ajax重绘。

en: For currencies - aggregated data about count of countries which users selected currencies on the site front. For orders - count of orders made from countries, detected by selected country in the billing address.
zh_CN: 对于货币-有关用户在网站正面选择货币的国家/地区总数的汇总数据。 对于订单-从帐单地址中所选国家/地区检测到的国家/地区的订单计数。

en: For currencies - aggregated data about selected currencies on the site front. For orders - count of orders made in the selected currencies.
zh_CN: 对于货币-有关网站前端所选货币的汇总数据。 对于订单-用选定货币进行的订单计数。

en: For ddslick script only!
zh_CN: 仅适用于ddslick脚本！

en: Force the customers to pay on checkout page by rules defined in 'GeoIP rules' tab. ATTENTION: this feature has logical sense if you enabled 'Enable fixed pricing' and also installed fixed prices rules in the products for different currencies!
zh_CN: 根据“GeoIP 规则”选项卡中定义的规则强制客户在结帐页面上付款。注意：如果您启用了“启用固定定价”并在不同货币的产品中安装了固定价格规则，则此功能具有逻辑意义！

en: Forces the customers to pay on checkout page by the rules defined in [GeoIP rules] tab. ATTENTION: this feature has logical sense if you enabled [Enable fixed pricing] and also set fixed prices rules to the products in different currencies!
zh_CN: 根据 [GeoIP 规则] 选项卡中定义的规则强制客户在结帐页面上付款。注意：如果您启用了[启用固定定价]并为不同货币的产品设置固定价格规则，则此功能具有逻辑意义！

en: Found incompatibility? We can help!
zh_CN: 发现不兼容？ 我们可以提供帮助！

en: Free flags images
zh_CN: 免费标志图片

en: from
zh_CN: 低至

en: full version of the plugin
zh_CN: 完整版的插件

en: General
zh_CN: 概述

en: GeoIP
zh_CN: 地理IP

en: GeoIP profiles
zh_CN: GeoIP配置文件

en: GeoIP rules
zh_CN: GeoIP规则

en: GeoIP works from v.2.3 of the WooCommerce plugin and no with minor versions of WooCommerce!!
zh_CN: GeoIP从WooCommerce插件的v.2.3版本开始运行，而在WooCommerce的次要版本中则无法使用！

en: Get free API keys:
zh_CN: 获取免费的API密钥：

en: Give Feedback
zh_CN: 给予反馈

en: Gives ability to set different prices for each user role
zh_CN: 能够为每个用户角色设置不同的价格

en: Gives ability to set different prices for each user role. Native WooCommerce price filter is blind for this data!
zh_CN: 能够为每个用户角色设置不同的价格。 本地WooCommerce价格过滤器对此数据不了解！

en: Go Pro!
zh_CN: 亲！

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: here
zh_CN: 点击此处

en: Here you can create set of countries profiles to apply it then in the products by your business logic. %s!
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以创建一组国家概况，然后根据您的业务逻辑将其应用到产品中。 %s！

en: Here you can set FIXED amount for the coupon for any currency you want. In the case of empty amount field recounting by rate will work!
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以为优惠券设置FIXED固定金额，以使用任意货币。 在空金额字段的情况下，按费率重新计算将起作用！

en: Here you can set FIXED amount for the coupon for any the currency you want. In the case of empty amount field - will work recounting by rate!
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以为您想要的任何货币设置优惠券的固定金额。在金额字段为空的情况下 - 将按比率重新计算！

en: Here you can set FIXED price for the product for any the currency you want. In the case of empty amount field - will work recounting by rate!
zh_CN: 您可以在这里为您想要的任何货币设置产品的固定价格。在金额字段为空的情况下 - 将按比率重新计算！

en: Here you can set prices in the basic currency for different countries, and recount will be done relatively of this values. ATTENTION: fixed price has higher priority!
zh_CN: 在这里你可以设置不同国家的基本货币的价格，并且会相对于这个值进行重新计算。注意：固定价格具有更高的优先级！

en: Hi! Are you enjoying using %s?
zh_CN: 你好！ 您喜欢使用 %s 吗？

en: Hide cents
zh_CN: 隐藏仙

en: Hide on mobile devices
zh_CN: 隐藏在移动设备上

en: Hide on the pages
zh_CN: 隐藏在页面上

en: Hide or show payments systems on checkout page depending of the current currency
zh_CN: 根据当前货币在结帐页面上隐藏或显示支付系统

en: Hide switcher on checkout page
zh_CN: 在结帐页面上隐藏切换器

en: Hide switcher on checkout page for any of your reason. Better restrike for users change currency on checkout page in multiple mode.
zh_CN: 由于任何原因在结帐页面上隐藏切换台。 更好的重击，使用户可以在多种模式下在结帐页面上更改币种。

en: Hide switcher on the checkout page, if it is necessary.
zh_CN: 如有必要，在结帐页面上隐藏切换器。

en: Hide/Show payments systems on checkout page depending on the current currency
zh_CN: 根据当前货币在结帐页面上隐藏/显示付款系统

en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Hover color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Hover field(s)
zh_CN: 悬停字段

en: How to display currency switcher (by default) on the site front. (NEW) Make your attention on skins with numbers - you can use them on the same page with different designs in shortcode [woocs] described in its attribute style and style number (see Codex page in Info Help tab)!
zh_CN: 如何在网站正面显示货币切换器（默认情况下）。 （新）将注意力放在带有数字的皮肤上-您可以在同一页面上使用它们的短样式[woocs]以不同的设计使用它们，该样式以其属性样式和样式编号描述（请参见“信息帮助”选项卡中的“法典”页面）！

en: How to insert currency switcher into site menu?
zh_CN: 如何将货币切换器插入站点菜单？

en: I already did
zh_CN: 我已经做了

en: I am using cache plugin on my site
zh_CN: 我在网站上使用缓存插件

en: I cant add flags! What to do?
zh_CN: 我无法添加标志！ 该怎么办？

en: If in tab Options activated option I am using cache plugin on my site - to avoid double data for statistical data registration in tab Options activate option No GET data in link!
zh_CN: 如果在“选项已激活选项”选项卡中，我正在我的网站上使用缓存插件-避免在“选项”中激活用于统计数据注册的重复数据选项激活选项链接中未获取数据！

en: If WOOCS settings panel looks incorrect or you have JavaScript errors (after update) - firstly
zh_CN: 如果WOOCS设置面板看起来不正确或您有JavaScript错误（更新后）-首先

en: If you have an idea about css+js template - send request on support please where describe your vision.
zh_CN: 如果您对css + js模板有想法-请发送支持请求，请在哪里描述您的愿景。

en: If you have ideas about scenarios of the statistic please share and discuss them on %s
zh_CN: 如果您对统计的方案有想法，请在%s上分享和讨论

en: If you have questions about plugin functionality or found bug write us please
zh_CN: 如果您对插件功能有疑问或发现错误，请写信给我们

en: If you want let your customers pay in their selected currency in tab Advanced set the option Is multiple allowed to Yes.
zh_CN: 如果要让客户在“高级”选项卡中以其选择的货币付款，请将选项“允许多个”设置为“是”。

en: In some servers there are troubles with sessions, and after currency selecting it reset to welcome currency or geo ip currency. In such cases use transient storage. If it is possible on your hosting use Memcached or Redis!
zh_CN: 在某些服务器中，会话存在问题，并且在选择货币后将其重置为欢迎货币或地理 IP 货币。在这种情况下，请使用临时存储。如果可以在您的主机上使用 Memcached 或 Redis！

en: In some servers there is troubles with sessions, and after currency selecting its reset to welcome currency or geo ip currency. In such case use transient. If it is possible on your hosting use Memcached or Redis!
zh_CN: 在某些服务器中，会话存在问题，并且在货币选择其重置为欢迎货币或geo ip货币后。 在这种情况下，请使用瞬态。 如果可以在您的主机上使用Memcached或Redis！

en: In the free version of the plugin %s you can operate with 2 ANY currencies only%s! If you want to use more currencies %s you can make upgrade to the premium version%s of the plugin
zh_CN: 在免费版本的%s插件中，您只能使用2种任何货币进行操作！ 如果您想使用更多货币%s，则可以升级到该插件的高级版本%s

en: In this section you can create your own view of currency drop-down switcher
zh_CN: 在本节中，您可以创建自己的货币下拉切换器视图

en: In which currency to show prices for first visit of your customer on your site. Do not do it by private currency to avoid logic mess!
zh_CN: 以哪种货币显示您的客户首次访问您网站的价格。不要用私人货币来做，以免逻辑混乱！

en: In wich currency show prices for first visit of your customer on your site. Do not do it private to avoid logic mess!
zh_CN: 以货币表示的价格，用于您的客户在您网站上的首次访问。 不要私下处理，以免造成逻辑混乱！

en: Individual fixed amount for coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券的个人固定金额

en: Individual fixed amount for shipping
zh_CN: 个人固定运费

en: Individual fixed prices rules for each product
zh_CN: 每个产品的个别固定价格规则

en: Individual GeoIP rules for each product
zh_CN: 每个产品的单独GeoIP规则

en: Individual prices based on user role
zh_CN: 基于用户角色的个人价格

en: interest
zh_CN: 兴趣

en: is added!
zh_CN: 被添加！

en: Is hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Is multiple allowed
zh_CN: 允许多个

en: Is shown
zh_CN: 显示

en: is updated!
zh_CN: 已更新！

en: Labs
zh_CN: 实验室

en: Later
zh_CN: 后来

en: Left
zh_CN: 离开

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: Load countries from profile
zh_CN: 从配置文件加载国家

en: Loaded!
zh_CN: 已加载！

en: Loading
zh_CN: 装载

en: loading
zh_CN: 装载

en: Loading ...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: M
zh_CN: 米

en: Main color
zh_CN: 主色

en: Main color which coloring the switcher elements
zh_CN: 为切换器元件着色的主要颜色

en: Max open height
zh_CN: 最大开放高度

en: Maximum spend
zh_CN: 最高消费

en: Minimum order amount in %s
zh_CN: %s 中的最小订单量

en: Minimum spend
zh_CN: 最低消费

en: Missing options? Describe your proposal please on the support forum.
zh_CN: 缺少选项？ 请在支持论坛上描述您的建议。

en: Modern WOOCS admin theme
zh_CN: 现代 WOOCS 管理主题

en: Money signs
zh_CN: 钱迹象

en: monthly
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: More power for your shop
zh_CN: 为您的商店提供更多动力

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Native WooCommerce price filter does not see data generated by this feature.
zh_CN: 本机WooCommerce价格过滤器看不到此功能生成的数据。

en: Native WooCommerce price filter is blind for all data generated by marked features
zh_CN: 本机WooCommerce价格过滤器无法识别标记功能生成的所有数据

en: New profile
zh_CN: 新的配置文件

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: no auto update
zh_CN: 没有自动更新

en: no data for %s
zh_CN: 暂无%s数据

en: No GET data in link
zh_CN: 链接中没有GET数据

en: No such profile
zh_CN: 没有这样的个人资料

en: No thanks
zh_CN: 不用了，谢谢

en: Nope, maybe later
zh_CN: 不，也许以后

en: Not possible to recalculate the order - because current base currency is %s, and order base currency is %s!
zh_CN: 无法重新计算订单-因为当前基础货币为%s，而订单基础货币为%s！

en: Not really...
zh_CN: 并不真地...

en: Not styled drop-down
zh_CN: 没有样式的下拉菜单

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Notes*
zh_CN: 笔记*

en: Obsolete WOOCS admin panel
zh_CN: 过时的 WOOCS 管理面板

en: Okay, you deserve it
zh_CN: 好吧，你应得的

en: Open exchange rates
zh_CN: 开放汇率

en: Option
zh_CN: 附加选项

en: Options
zh_CN: 附加选项

en: Options divider color
zh_CN: 选项分隔线颜色

en: Options divider size
zh_CN: 选项分隔线尺寸

en: Order currency
zh_CN: 订单币种

en: Order currency rate
zh_CN: 订单货币汇率

en: Orders (completed)
zh_CN: 订单（已完成）

en: orders (completed)
zh_CN: 订单（已完成）

en: P $ - right space
zh_CN: P $-右空格

en: P$ - right
zh_CN: P $-对

en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payments behavior
zh_CN: 付款行为

en: Payments rules
zh_CN: 付款规则

en: PHP Session
zh_CN: PHP会话

en: Please use the API key
zh_CN: 请使用API​​密钥

en: Pointer color
zh_CN: 指针颜色

en: Port for: memcached or redis. Usually for memcached port is 11211, for redis port is 6379. Read your hosting documentation about what port to use for memcached or redis.
zh_CN: 用于以下端口：memcached或redis。 通常，用于memcached的端口是11211，用于redis的端口是6379。请阅读您的托管文档，了解要用于memcached或redis的端口。

en: Position
zh_CN: 职务

en: Precision
zh_CN: 平台精度

en: Prepend Currency
zh_CN: 前置货币

en: Press the button if you want to update currency rate!
zh_CN: 如果您想更新货币汇率，请按按钮！

en: Press this button if you want get currency rate from the selected aggregator above!
zh_CN: 如果要从上面所选的聚合器中获取货币汇率，请按此按钮！

en: Prices preloader
zh_CN: 价格预载器

en: Prices without cents
zh_CN: 没有美分的价格

en: Private
zh_CN: 私做

en: Profile is deleted
zh_CN: 个人资料已删除

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 简介

en: Public
zh_CN: 公共

en: Quick Introduction
zh_CN: 快速介绍

en: Quick introduction
zh_CN: 快速介绍

en: Rate
zh_CN: 率

en: Rate and Interest
zh_CN: 利率和利息

en: Rate auto update
zh_CN: 评分自动更新

en: Rate+%
zh_CN: 率+%

en: Read wiki about Currency Active codes
zh_CN: 阅读有关货币有效代码的Wiki

en: Read wiki about Currency Active codes  <-  Get right currencies codes here if you are not sure about it!
zh_CN: 阅读有关货币活动代码的 wiki  <-  如果您不确定，请在此处获取正确的货币代码！

en: Recalculate all orders
zh_CN: 重新计算所有订单

en: Recalculate all orders with basic currency. Recommended test this option on the clone of your site! Read the documentation of the plugin about it!
zh_CN: 重新计算所有使用基本货币的订单。 建议在您的网站的克隆上测试此选项！ 阅读有关该插件的文档！

en: Recalculate current order with the selected currency.
zh_CN: 用所选货币重新计算当前订单。

en: Recalculate order
zh_CN: 重新计算订单

en: Recount prices without cents everywhere like in JPY and TWD which by its nature have not cents. Use comma. Example: UAH,RUB. Test it for checkout after setup!
zh_CN: 重估没有美分的价格，例如日元和新台币，从本质上讲没有美分。 使用逗号。 例如：UAH，RUB。 设置后对其进行测试以进行结帐！

en: Recounts prices without cents everywhere like in JPY and TWD which by its nature have not cents. Use comma. Example: UAH,RUB. Test it for checkout after setup!
zh_CN: 重新计算没有美分的价格，就像日元和新台币一样，本质上没有美分。使用逗号。示例：UAH，RUB。设置后测试结帐！

en: Regular price
zh_CN: 正常价格

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: remove
zh_CN: 去掉

en: reset the browser cache
zh_CN: 重置浏览器缓存

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认

en: results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Reverse this option
zh_CN: 撤消此选项

en: Reverse use
zh_CN: 反向使用

en: Right
zh_CN: 正确的

en: right
zh_CN: 正确的

en: Roll blocks
zh_CN: 滚动块

en: Round select
zh_CN: 回合选择

en: Sale price
zh_CN: 卖出价

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save and exit
zh_CN: 保存并退出

en: Save changes please!
zh_CN: 请保存更改！

en: Saved!
zh_CN: 得救了！

en: saving ...
zh_CN: 节省...

en: Scale
zh_CN: 鳞片

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Currency
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: Select currency
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: Select currency...
zh_CN: 选择货币...

en: Select flag for
zh_CN: 选择标志

en: select some countries
zh_CN: 选择一些国家

en: Select symbol position
zh_CN: 选择符号位置

en: select user role
zh_CN: 选择用户角色

en: Separators
zh_CN: 分离器

en: Server or socket for: memcached or redis. Usually is localhost. Read your hosting documentation about what host to use for memcached or redis.
zh_CN: 服务器或套接字用于：memcached或redis。 通常是localhost。 阅读您的托管文档，了解要用于memcached或redis的主机。

en: Set etalon main currency. This should be the currency in which the price of goods exhibited!
zh_CN: 设置标准具主要货币。 这应该是商品价格所显示的货币！

en: Set title
zh_CN: 设定标题

en: Set title!
zh_CN: 设置标题！

en: Set Yes here ONLY if you are REALLY use cache plugin for your site, for example like Super cache or Hiper cache (doesn matter). + Set "Custom price format", for example: __PRICE__ (__CODE__). After enabling this feature - clean your cache to make it works. It will allow show prices in selected currency on all pages of site. Fee for this feature - additional AJAX queries for products prices redrawing.
zh_CN: 仅当您确实为站点使用缓存插件时才在此处设置“是”，例如超级缓存或超级缓存（无关紧要）。 +设置“自定义价格格式”，例如：__ PRICE__（__CODE__）。 启用此功能后-清理缓存以使其起作用。 它将允许在网站的所有页面上以选定的货币显示价格。 此功能的费用-重新绘制有关产品价格的其他AJAX查询。

en: Set your format how to display price on front. Use keys: __CODE__,__PRICE__. Leave it empty to use default format. Example: __PRICE__ (__CODE__)
zh_CN: 设置格式，如何在最前面显示价格。 使用键：__ CODE __，__ PRICE__。 将其保留为空以使用默认格式。 示例：__ PRICE__（__CODE__）

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Should be payments system be hidden for selected currencies or vice versa shown!
zh_CN: 应该显示所选货币的付款系统是隐藏的，反之亦然！

en: Should the payment systems be hidden for selected currencies or vice versa shown!
zh_CN: 支付系统是否为选定的货币隐藏，反之亦然显示！

en: Show / Hide flags on the front drop-down
zh_CN: 在正面下拉菜单中显示/隐藏标志

en: Show / Hide on mobile device (highest priority)
zh_CN: 在移动设备上显示/隐藏（最高优先级）

en: Show approx. amount
zh_CN: 显示约数量

en: Show approx. price
zh_CN: 显示约价格

en: Show approximate amount
zh_CN: 显示大概金额

en: Show approximate amount on the checkout and the cart page with currency of user defined by IP in the GeoIp rules tab. Works only with currencies rates data and NOT with fixed prices rules and geo rules.
zh_CN: 在结帐页面和购物车页面上显示大概的金额，并在GeoIp规则标签中显示由IP定义的用户币种。 仅适用于货币汇率数据，不适用于固定价格规则和地理位置规则。

en: Show approximate amount on the checkout page and the cart page with currency of user defined by IP in the GeoIp rules tab. Works only with the currencies rates data and NOT with: fixed prices rules, geo rules.
zh_CN: 在结帐页面和购物车页面上显示近似金额，并在 GeoIp 规则选项卡中使用 IP 定义的用户货币。仅适用于货币汇率数据，不适用于：固定价格规则、地理规则。

en: Show approximate price on the shop and the single product page with currency of user defined by IP in the GeoIp rules tab. Works only with currencies rates data and NOT with fixed prices rules and geo rules.
zh_CN: 在商店和单一产品页面上显示近似价格，并在GeoIp规则标签中显示由IP定义的用户币种。 仅适用于货币汇率数据，不适用于固定价格规则和地理位置规则。

en: Show approximate price on the shop page and the product single page with currency of user defined by IP in the GeoIp rules tab. Works only with currencies rates data and NOT with: fixed prices rules, geo rules.
zh_CN: 在 GeoIp 规则选项卡中使用 IP 定义的用户货币在商店页面和产品单页面上显示近似价格。仅适用于货币汇率数据，不适用于：固定价格规则、地理规则。

en: Show cents
zh_CN: 显示分

en: Show currency for all on the site front or Hide for private moments in wp admin panel using only.
zh_CN: 仅在网站正面显示所有货币，或在wp管理面板中隐藏私人时刻以显示所有货币。

en: Show currency symbols
zh_CN: 显示货币符号

en: Show description
zh_CN: 显示说明

en: Show flag
zh_CN: 显示标志

en: Show flags
zh_CN: 显示标志

en: Show flags by default
zh_CN: 默认显示标志

en: Show info icon near the price of the product which while its under hover shows prices of products in all currencies
zh_CN: 在产品价格附近显示信息图标，当其悬停时会显示所有货币的产品价格

en: Show money signs
zh_CN: 显示钱迹象

en: Show on all devices
zh_CN: 在所有设备上显示

en: Show on mobile devices only
zh_CN: 仅在移动设备上显示

en: Show on the pages
zh_CN: 在页面上显示

en: Show options button on top admin bar.
zh_CN: 在顶部管理栏上显示选项按钮。

en: Show or hide money symbols on the site front drop-down
zh_CN: 在网站正面下拉菜单中显示或隐藏货币符号

en: Show price info icon
zh_CN: 显示价格信息图标

en: Show title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Show WOOCS options button on top admin bar for quick access. Very handy for active work. Visible for site administrators only!
zh_CN: 在顶部管理栏上显示“ WOOCS选项”按钮可快速访问。 非常适合从事积极工作。 仅对网站管理员可见！

en: Show/hide flags on the front drop-down
zh_CN: 在前面的下拉菜单中显示/隐藏标志

en: Show/hide money signs on the front drop-down
zh_CN: 在前面的下拉菜单中显示/隐藏货币符号

en: Show/Hide on mobile device (highest priority)
zh_CN: 在移动设备上显示/隐藏（最高优先级）

en: Side
zh_CN: 侧

en: Side switcher
zh_CN: 侧面切换器

en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Smart Designer
zh_CN: 聪明的设计师

en: Some aggregators are required an API key.
zh_CN: 某些聚合器需要 API 密钥。

en: Some aggregators require an API key. See the hint below how to get it!
zh_CN: 一些聚合器需要API密钥。 请参阅下面的提示如何获得它！

en: Some questions
zh_CN: 一些问题

en: Something wrong!
zh_CN: 有问题！

en: special: each 15 minutes
zh_CN: 特别：每15分钟

en: special: each 30 minutes
zh_CN: 特别：每30分钟

en: special: each 45 minutes
zh_CN: 特别：每45分钟

en: special: each 5 minutes
zh_CN: 特别：每5分钟

en: special: each minute
zh_CN: 特别：每分钟

en: Statistic
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Storage port
zh_CN: 存储端口

en: Storage server
zh_CN: 储存伺服器

en: Style #1
zh_CN: 风格编号1

en: Style #2
zh_CN: 风格编号2

en: Style #3
zh_CN: 风格编号3

en: Style of the switcher on the site front
zh_CN: 现场前端切换台的样式

en: Style of the switcher on the site front (px)
zh_CN: 站点前端切换台的样式（px）

en: Support
zh_CN: 服务与支持

en: Switches currency without GET parameters (?currency=USD) in the link
zh_CN: 在链接中切换没有 GET 参数的货币 (?currency=USD)

en: Switches currency without GET properties (?currency=USD) in the link.
zh_CN: 在链接中切换没有 GET 属性的货币 (?currency=USD)。

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 图形符号

en: That's awesome! Could you please do us a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on %s to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
zh_CN: 棒极了！ 您能帮我们一个大忙，并给它%s授予5星评级，以帮助我们传播信息并激发我们的动力吗？

en: The coupon fixed amount rules
zh_CN: 优惠券固定金额规则

en: The coupon fixed Minimum and Maximum spend rules
zh_CN: 优惠券固定的最低和最高消费规则

en: The following options affect how prices are displayed on the frontend. WooCommerce Currency Switcher is activated. Set default currency %s please.
zh_CN: 以下选项影响价格在前端上的显示方式。 WooCommerce货币切换器已激活。 请设置默认货币%s。

en: The Free Currency Converter
zh_CN: 免费货币转换器

en: The maximum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh_CN: 此优惠券的最高支出为%s。

en: The minimum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh_CN: 此优惠券的最低消费为%s。

en: the plugin forum
zh_CN: 插件论坛

en: The price based on user role
zh_CN: 基于用户角色的价格

en: The product custom GeoIP rules
zh_CN: 产品自定义GeoIP规则

en: The product fixed prices rules
zh_CN: 产品固定价格规则

en: The side where the switcher is be placed
zh_CN: 放置切换台的一侧

en: The switcher color when mouse hovering
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时的切换器颜色

en: This make work on rules settings for each product more fast
zh_CN: 这样可以更快地处理每个产品的规则设置

en: THIS order currency is changed manually %s!
zh_CN: 此订单币种已手动更改为%s！

en: Title
zh_CN: 选项

en: Title Bold
zh_CN: 标题粗体

en: Title color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Title font
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Title font size
zh_CN: 标题字体大小

en: Title value
zh_CN: 标题值

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: Top margin
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Total amount
zh_CN: 总金额

en: Total in basic currency:
zh_CN: 基本货币总计：

en: Transient
zh_CN: 短暂的

en: Translations
zh_CN: 中英口译 笔译

en: twicedaily
zh_CN: 每天两次

en: Update all rates
zh_CN: 更新所有费率

en: Update profile
zh_CN: 更新配置文件

en: UPGRADE to Full version
zh_CN: 升级到完整版

en: Use special keywords and their combination:  __CODE__, __SIGN__, __DESCR__. Also you can use usual static text. Example:  __CODE__ - __SIGN__
zh_CN: 使用特殊关键字及其组合：__CODE__、__SIGN__、__DESCR__。您也可以使用通常的静态文本。示例：__CODE__ - __SIGN__

en: Using Geolocation causes problems, doesnt seem to work for me
zh_CN: 使用地理定位会导致问题，似乎对我不起作用

en: Video tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Warning: Woocommerce is not activated
zh_CN: 警告：Woocommerce未激活

en: Watch video instructions
zh_CN: 观看视频说明

en: Watch video tutorials about WOOCS features to use its functionality in full force
zh_CN: 观看有关 WOOCS 功能的视频教程以充分利用其功能

en: We are sorry to hear you aren't enjoying WOOCS. We would love a chance to improve it. Could you take a minute and let us know what we can do better?
zh_CN: 我们很遗憾听到您不喜欢 WOOCS。我们希望有机会改进它。你能花点时间让我们知道我们可以做得更好吗？

en: We work hard to make this plugin more effective tool for your e-shops, and ready to %s hear your review, suggestions and opinions %s, please share it with us!
zh_CN: 我们正在努力使该插件成为您的电子商店更有效的工具，并准备让%s听到您的评论，建议和意见%s，请与我们分享！

en: weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Welcome currency
zh_CN: 迎宾币

en: What content to show in the switcher after mouse hover on any currency there. Variants:  __CODE__ __FLAG___ __SIGN__ __DESCR__
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停在任何货币上后切换器中显示的内容。变体：  __CODE__ __FLAG___ __SIGN__ __DESCR__

en: What content to show in the switcher after the site page loading. Variants:  __CODE__ __FLAG___ __SIGN__ __DESCR__
zh_CN: 网站页面加载后要在切换器中显示什么内容。变体：  __CODE__ __FLAG___ __SIGN__ __DESCR__

en: Where on the site the switcher should be hidden. If any value is presented here switcher will be hidden on that pages and visible on all another ones. You can use pages IDs using comma, example: 28,34,232. Also you can use special words as: product, shop, checkout, front_page, woocommerce
zh_CN: 切换台在现场应隐藏的位置。 如果此处显示任何值，则切换器将在该页面上隐藏，并在所有其他页面上可见。 您可以使用逗号使用页面ID，例如：28,34,232。 您也可以使用特殊字词，例如：产品，商店，结帐，首页，woocommerce

en: Where on the site the switcher should be visible. If any value is presented here switcher will be hidden on all another pages which not presented in this field. You can use pages IDs using comma, example: 28,34,232. Also you can use special words as: product, shop, checkout, front_page, woocommerce
zh_CN: 切换台在现场的哪个地方应该可见。 如果此处显示任何值，则切换器将在此字段中未显示的所有其他页面上隐藏。 您可以使用逗号使用页面ID，例如：28,34,232。 您也可以使用特殊字词，例如：产品，商店，结帐，首页，woocommerce

en: Which text display in the drop-down options - currency code OR description text. Looks good for all dropdowns except ddslick.
zh_CN: 下拉选项中显示哪个文本-货币代码或描述文本。 对于除ddslick之外的所有下拉列表看起来都不错。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width 100%
zh_CN: 宽度 100%

en: WOOBE - WooCommerce Bulk Editor Professional
zh_CN: WOOBE-WooCommerce批量编辑器专业版

en: WooCommerce Currency Converter
zh_CN: WooCommerce货币转换器

en: WooCommerce Currency Converter by realmag777
zh_CN: realmag777 的 WooCommerce 货币转换器

en: WooCommerce Currency Rates
zh_CN: WooCommerce 货币汇率

en: WooCommerce Currency Rates by realmag777
zh_CN: realmag777 的 WooCommerce 货币汇率

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher
zh_CN: WooCommerce货币切换器

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher %s
zh_CN: WooCommerce 货币切换器 %s

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher by realmag777
zh_CN: realmag777 的 WooCommerce 货币切换器

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher SUPPORT
zh_CN: WooCommerce货币切换器支持

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher Support
zh_CN: WooCommerce 货币切换器支持

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher v.%s
zh_CN: WooCommerce货币切换器v.%s

en: WooCommerce GeoIP functionality doesn't work on your site. Ask help on the support!
zh_CN: WooCommerce GeoIP 功能在您的网站上不起作用。求帮助就支持！

en: WooCommerce GeoIP functionality doesn't work on your site
zh_CN: WooCommerce GeoIP 功能在您的网站上不起作用

en: read this please
zh_CN: 请读这个

en: WOOCS - fixed Minimum and Maximum spend
zh_CN: WOOCS - 固定的最低和最高支出

en: WOOCS - the coupon fixed amount
zh_CN: WOOCS-息票固定金额

en: WOOCS - the price based on user role
zh_CN: WOOCS-基于用户角色的价格

en: WOOCS - the product custom GeoIP rules
zh_CN: WOOCS-产品自定义GeoIP规则

en: WOOCS - the product fixed prices
zh_CN: WOOCS-产品固定价格

en: WOOCS - WooCommerce Currency Switcher
zh_CN: WOOCS-WooCommerce货币切换器

en: WOOCS Currency Options
zh_CN: WOOCS货币期权

en: WOOCS has power bunch of functionality
zh_CN: WOOCS 具有强大的功能

en: WOOCS Order Info
zh_CN: WOOCS订单信息

en: WOOF - WooCommerce Products Filter
zh_CN: WOOF-WooCommerce产品过滤器

en: WOOT - WooCommerce Active Products Tables
zh_CN: WOOT-WooCommerce有效产品表

en: wSelect drop-down
zh_CN: w选择下拉菜单

en: Yes
zh_CN: 有

en: Yes, I love it
zh_CN: 是的，我喜欢它

en: You will be able to set different prices for each product (in BASIC currency) for different countries
zh_CN: 您将能够为不同国家/地区的每种产品设置不同的价格（以BASIC货币表示）

en: You will be able to set FIXED amount for coupon for each currency. ATTENTION: 'Is multiple allowed' should be enabled!
zh_CN: 您将能够为每种货币设置优惠券的固定金额。 注意：应启用“允许多个”！

en: You will be able to set FIXED amount for each currency for free and all another shipping ways. ATTENTION: 'Is multiple allowed' should be enabled!
zh_CN: 您将能够免费设置每种货币的固定金额以及所有其他运输方式。 注意：应启用“允许多个”！

en: You will be able to set FIXED prices for simple and variable products. ATTENTION: 'Is multiple allowed' should be enabled!
zh_CN: 您将能够为简单和可变的产品设置固定价格。 注意：应启用“允许多个”！

en: Your country is not defined! Troubles with GeoIp service.
zh_CN: 您的国家未定义！ GeoIp服务出现问题。

en: Your country is not defined! Troubles with internet connection or GeoIp service.
zh_CN: 您的国家未定义！ 互联网连接或GeoIp服务出现问题。

en: Your country is: %s
zh_CN: 您的国家/地区是：%s

en: Your country is: %s. (defined by woocommerce GeoIP functionality)
zh_CN: 您的国家/地区是：%s。 （由woocommerce GeoIP功能定义）

en: Your version of WooCommerce plugin is too obsolete. Update minimum to %s version to avoid malfunctionality!
zh_CN: 您的WooCommerce插件版本已过时。 将最低版本更新为%s版本，以避免发生故障！
