en to ko_KR translation catalogue (464 entries)

en: $ P - left space
ko_KR: $ P-남은 공간

en: $P - left
ko_KR: $ P-남음

en: (Approx. %s)
ko_KR: (약 %s)

en: + to your interest in the rate, example values: 0.15, 20%
ko_KR: + 금리에 대한 관심, 예시 값 : 0.15, 20 %

en: + to your interest in the rate, for example: 0.15
ko_KR: + 이자율 (예 : 0.15)

en: 1 %s is
ko_KR: 1 %s는

en: a hint
ko_KR: 힌트

en: Actualized for WooCommerce v.%s.x
ko_KR: WooCommerce v.%s.x에 대해 실현

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add all
ko_KR: 모두 추가

en: Add Currency
ko_KR: 통화 추가

en: Add custom currency symbols
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 통화 기호 추가

en: Add custom money sign
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 돈 기호 추가

en: Add group
ko_KR: 그룹 추가

en: Add new profile
ko_KR: 새 프로필 추가

en: Add to:
ko_KR: 다음에 추가 :

en: Add your custom currencies symbols in your shop. Example: $USD,AAA,AUD$,DDD,X - separated by commas
ko_KR: 상점에서 사용자 정의 통화 기호를 추가하십시오. 예 : $ USD, AAA, AUD $, DDD, X-쉼표로 구분

en: Add your money symbols in your shop. Example: $USD,AAA,AUD$,DDD - separated by commas
ko_KR: 상점에 돈 기호를 추가하십시오. 예 : $ USD, AAA, AUD $, DDD-쉼표로 구분

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급 Cypher

en: After cron done - new currency rates will be sent on the site admin email. ATTENTION: if you not got emails - it is mean that PHP function mail() doesnt work on your server or sending emails by this function is locked.
ko_KR: cron 완료 후-새로운 환율이 사이트 관리자 이메일로 전송됩니다. 주의 : 이메일을받지 못했다면 이것은 PHP 함수 mail ()이 서버에서 작동하지 않거나이 함수로 이메일을 보내는 것이 잠겨 있다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: After cron done its job - new currency rates will be sent on the site admin email. ATTENTION: if you not got emails - it is mean that PHP function mail() doesnt work on your server or sending emails by this function is locked.
ko_KR: cron이 작업을 완료하면 사이트 관리자 이메일로 새로운 환율이 전송됩니다. 주의 : 이메일을받지 못했다면 이것은 PHP 함수 mail ()이 서버에서 작동하지 않거나이 함수로 이메일을 보내는 것이 잠겨 있음을 의미합니다.

en: Aggregator API key
ko_KR: Aggregator API

en: Append Currency
ko_KR: 통화 추가

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실합니까?

en: auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Base currency
ko_KR: 기본 통화

en: Base currency of the site is: %s
ko_KR: 사이트의 기본 통화 : %s

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Basic field(s)
ko_KR: 기본 필드

en: Behavior
ko_KR: 행동

en: Behavior for devices
ko_KR: 장치 동작

en: Border color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Border radius
ko_KR: 테두리 반경

en: Border width
ko_KR: 테두리 너비

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cents
ko_KR: 센트

en: Change order currency
ko_KR: 주문 통화 변경

en: Change the order currency to any other
ko_KR: 주문 통화를 다른 통화로 변경

en: change the rate and this description to the right values
ko_KR: 비율과이 설명을 올바른 값으로 변경하십시오.

en: Chart type: bar
ko_KR: 차트 유형 : 막대

en: Chart type: pie
ko_KR: 차트 유형 : 원형

en: Check please already prepared answers
ko_KR: 이미 준비된 답변 확인

en: Checkout by GeoIP rules
ko_KR: GeoIP 규칙에 의한 체크 아웃

en: Choice behaviour
ko_KR: 선택 행동

en: Choice currencies
ko_KR: 선택 통화

en: Choice side
ko_KR: 선택면

en: Choice skin
ko_KR: 선택 스킨

en: Chosen dark drop-down
ko_KR: 선택한 어두운 드롭 다운

en: Chosen drop-down
ko_KR: 선택한 드롭 다운

en: Classic blocks
ko_KR: 클래식 블록

en: Clear all
ko_KR: 모두 지우기

en: clear all
ko_KR: 모두 지우다

en: Click to select the flag
ko_KR: 플래그를 선택하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Code
ko_KR: 암호

en: code
ko_KR: 암호

en: Codex
ko_KR: 사본

en: Collect currencies switching statistic for business purposes. No any private data of customers collects, only currency, country and time of switching. Also statistic for order currencies is there.
ko_KR: 비즈니스 목적으로 통화 전환 통계를 수집합니다. 고객의 개인 데이터는 수집하지 않으며 통화, 국가 및 전환 시간 만 수집합니다. 주문 통화에 대한 통계도 있습니다.

en: Convert
ko_KR: 개 심자

en: Count of digits after point
ko_KR: 포인트 이후 자릿수

en: Countries popularity
ko_KR: 국가 인기

en: Coupon amount
ko_KR: 쿠폰 금액

en: Create
ko_KR: 만들기

en: Created!
ko_KR: 만들어진!

en: Creating ...
ko_KR: 만드는 중 ...

en: Currencies
ko_KR: 통화

en: Currencies excluding from view
ko_KR: 보기에서 제외 된 통화

en: Currencies popularity
ko_KR: 통화 인기

en: Currencies rate auto update by WordPress cron.
ko_KR: 통화 율은 WordPress cron에 의한 자동 업데이트입니다.

en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: Currency aggregator
ko_KR: 통화 집 계기

en: Currency aggregators. Note: If you know aggregator which not is represented in WOOCS write request on support please with suggestion to add it!
ko_KR: 통화 애그리 게이터. 참고 : WOOCS에 표시되지 않은 애그리 게이터를 아는 경우 지원 요청을 작성하여 추가 할 것을 제안하십시오!

en: Currency in which the customer paid.
ko_KR: 고객이 지불 한 통화입니다.

en: Currency rate when the customer paid
ko_KR: 고객이 지불했을 때의 환율

en: Currency storage
ko_KR: 통화 저장

en: Currency Switcher for WooCommerce that allows to the visitors and customers on your woocommerce store site switch currencies and optionally apply selected currency on checkout
ko_KR: WooCommerce 용 통화 전환기는 woocommerce 상점 사이트의 방문자와 고객이 통화를 전환하고 선택적으로 결제시 선택한 통화를 적용 할 수 있도록합니다.

en: Currency symbols
ko_KR: 통화 기호

en: Currencylayer
ko_KR: 농축 사료

en: Current currency is:
ko_KR: 현재 통화 :

en: Custom currency symbols
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 통화 기호

en: Custom money signs
ko_KR: 커스텀 머니 사인

en: Custom price format
ko_KR: 맞춤 가격 형식

en: Customer will pay using selected currency (Yes) or using default currency (No).
ko_KR: 고객은 선택한 통화 (예) 또는 기본 통화 (아니오)를 사용하여 결제합니다.

en: Customer will pay with selected currency (Yes) or with default currency (No).
ko_KR: 고객은 선택한 통화 (예) 또는 기본 통화 (아니오)로 결제합니다.

en: daily
ko_KR: 매일

en: ddslick drop-down
ko_KR: ddslick 드롭 다운

en: Decimal
ko_KR: 소수

en: Decimals
ko_KR: 십진법

en: delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete profile
ko_KR: 프로필 삭제

en: Deleted!
ko_KR: 삭제되었습니다!

en: Deleting ...
ko_KR: 삭제 중 ...

en: Description
ko_KR: 제품 설명

en: description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description color
ko_KR: 설명 색상

en: Description font
ko_KR: 설명 글꼴

en: Description font size
ko_KR: 설명 글꼴 크기

en: Designer
ko_KR: 디자이너

en: Direct use
ko_KR: 직접 사용

en: Disable on pages
ko_KR: 페이지에서 비활성화

en: Disabling or Enabling WOOCS on the described pages only. Use comma and pages slugs. Example: blog,account
ko_KR: 설명 된 페이지에서만 WOOCS 비활성화 또는 활성화. 쉼표와 페이지 슬러그를 사용하십시오. 예 : 블로그, 계정

en: Distance from the top of the screen to the switcher html block. You can set in px or in %. Example 1: 100px. Example 2: 10%.
ko_KR: 화면 상단에서 스위처 html 블록까지의 거리입니다. px 또는 %로 설정할 수 있습니다. 예 1 : 100px. 예 2 : 10 %.

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 사용 설명서

en: Drag and Drop
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭

en: drag and drop
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭

en: Drop-down options text type
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 옵션 텍스트 유형

en: edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit profile
ko_KR: 프로필 수정

en: Email notice about "Rate auto update" results
ko_KR: \ "요금 자동 업데이트 "결과에 대한 이메일 알림

en: Enable / Disable
ko_KR: 켜기 끄기

en: Enable / Disable the side currency switcher on your site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 사이드 통화 전환기를 활성화 / 비활성화합니다.

en: Enable/Disable
ko_KR: 켜기 끄기

en: Enable/Disable the side currency switcher on your page
ko_KR: 페이지에서 사이드 통화 전환기를 활성화 / 비활성화합니다.

en: enter amount
ko_KR: 금액을 입력하세요

en: Enter by hands or use this helper
ko_KR: 손으로 입력하거나이 도우미를 사용하세요.

en: enter roll width
ko_KR: 롤 폭 입력

en: EU countries
ko_KR: EU 국가

en: Examples: 300px,100%,auto
ko_KR: 예 : 300px, 100 %, auto

en: Examples: EUR,GBP,UAH
ko_KR: 예 : EUR, GBP, UAH

en: Exchange rate
ko_KR: 환율

en: exchange rate
ko_KR: 환율

en: Exit without save
ko_KR: 저장하지 않고 종료

en: Exmpl.: USD,EUR
ko_KR: 예 : USD, EUR

en: FAQ
ko_KR: 자주하는 질문

en: Find and use free flags to your taste according to your business preferences
ko_KR: 비즈니스 선호도에 따라 취향에 맞는 무료 플래그를 찾아 사용하십시오.

en: Fixed cost %s
ko_KR: 고정 비용 %s

en: Fixer
ko_KR: 정착액

en: Flag
ko_KR: 플래그

en: Flag height
ko_KR: 깃발 높이

en: Flag position
ko_KR: 깃발 위치

en: Flag vertical position
ko_KR: 수직 위치 플래그 지정

en: Flags (as images)
ko_KR: 플래그 (이미지)

en: For ajax redraw.
ko_KR: 아약스 다시 그리기.

en: For currencies - aggregated data about count of countries which users selected currencies on the site front. For orders - count of orders made from countries, detected by selected country in the billing address.
ko_KR: 통화의 경우-사용자가 사이트 전면에서 통화를 선택한 국가 수에 대한 집계 데이터입니다. 주문의 경우-청구서 수신 주소에서 선택한 국가로 감지 된 국가에서 이루어진 주문 수입니다.

en: For currencies - aggregated data about selected currencies on the site front. For orders - count of orders made in the selected currencies.
ko_KR: 통화의 경우-사이트 전면에서 선택한 통화에 대한 집계 데이터입니다. 주문의 경우-선택한 통화로 이루어진 주문 수입니다.

en: For ddslick script only!
ko_KR: ddslick 스크립트 전용!

en: Force the customers to pay on checkout page by rules defined in 'GeoIP rules' tab. ATTENTION: this feature has logical sense if you enabled 'Enable fixed pricing' and also installed fixed prices rules in the products for different currencies!
ko_KR: 고객이 'GeoIP 규칙'탭에 정의 된 규칙에 따라 결제 페이지에서 지불하도록합니다. 주의 :이 기능은 '고정 가격 사용'을 활성화하고 다른 통화에 대해 제품에 고정 가격 규칙을 설치 한 경우 논리적으로 의미가 있습니다!

en: Forces the customers to pay on checkout page by the rules defined in [GeoIP rules] tab. ATTENTION: this feature has logical sense if you enabled [Enable fixed pricing] and also set fixed prices rules to the products in different currencies!
ko_KR: [GeoIP 규칙] 탭에 정의 된 규칙에 따라 결제 페이지에서 고객이 결제하도록합니다. 주의 :이 기능은 [고정 가격 사용]을 활성화하고 다른 통화로 제품에 고정 가격 규칙을 설정하면 논리적으로 의미가 있습니다!

en: Found incompatibility? We can help!
ko_KR: 비 호환성을 찾았습니까? 우리가 도울 수있어!

en: Free flags images
ko_KR: 무료 플래그 이미지

en: from
ko_KR: 에

en: full version of the plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인의 풀 버전

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: GeoIP profiles
ko_KR: GeoIP 프로필

en: GeoIP rules
ko_KR: GeoIP 규칙

en: GeoIP works from v.2.3 of the WooCommerce plugin and no with minor versions of WooCommerce!!
ko_KR: GeoIP는 WooCommerce 플러그인 v.2.3에서 작동하며 WooCommerce 부 버전에서는 작동하지 않습니다 !!

en: Get free API keys:
ko_KR: 무료 API 키 받기 :

en: Give Feedback
ko_KR: 의견 보내기

en: Gives ability to set different prices for each user role
ko_KR: 각 사용자 역할에 대해 서로 다른 가격을 설정할 수있는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Gives ability to set different prices for each user role. Native WooCommerce price filter is blind for this data!
ko_KR: 각 사용자 역할에 대해 서로 다른 가격을 설정할 수있는 기능을 제공합니다. 네이티브 WooCommerce 가격 필터는이 데이터에 대해 맹목적입니다!

en: Go Pro!
ko_KR: 프로로!

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: Here you can create set of countries profiles to apply it then in the products by your business logic. %s!
ko_KR: 여기에서 국가 프로필 집합을 만들어 비즈니스 논리에 따라 제품에 적용 할 수 있습니다. %s!

en: Here you can set FIXED amount for the coupon for any currency you want. In the case of empty amount field recounting by rate will work!
ko_KR: 여기에서 원하는 통화에 대한 쿠폰의 고정 금액을 설정할 수 있습니다. 빈 금액 필드의 경우 요금별로 계산이 작동합니다!

en: Here you can set FIXED amount for the coupon for any the currency you want. In the case of empty amount field - will work recounting by rate!
ko_KR: 여기에서 원하는 통화에 대한 쿠폰의 고정 금액을 설정할 수 있습니다. 금액 필드가 비어있는 경우-요율로 계산됩니다!

en: Here you can set FIXED price for the product for any the currency you want. In the case of empty amount field - will work recounting by rate!
ko_KR: 여기에서 원하는 통화로 제품의 고정 가격을 설정할 수 있습니다. 금액 필드가 비어있는 경우-요율로 계산됩니다!

en: Here you can set prices in the basic currency for different countries, and recount will be done relatively of this values. ATTENTION: fixed price has higher priority!
ko_KR: 여기에서 다른 국가의 기본 통화로 가격을 설정할 수 있으며이 값에 대해 상대적으로 재 계산이 수행됩니다. 주의 : 고정 가격이 우선 순위가 높습니다!

en: Hi! Are you enjoying using %s?
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! %s를 즐기십니까?

en: Hide cents
ko_KR: 센트 숨기기

en: Hide on mobile devices
ko_KR: 모바일 장치에서 숨기기

en: Hide on the pages
ko_KR: 페이지에서 숨기기

en: Hide or show payments systems on checkout page depending of the current currency
ko_KR: 현재 통화에 따라 결제 페이지에서 결제 시스템을 숨기거나 표시합니다.

en: Hide switcher on checkout page
ko_KR: 결제 페이지에서 전환기 숨기기

en: Hide switcher on checkout page for any of your reason. Better restrike for users change currency on checkout page in multiple mode.
ko_KR: 어떤 이유로 든 결제 페이지에서 스위처를 숨 깁니다. 사용자가 다중 모드의 결제 페이지에서 통화를 변경할 수있는 더 나은 재시도.

en: Hide switcher on the checkout page, if it is necessary.
ko_KR: 필요한 경우 결제 페이지에서 전환기를 숨 깁니다.

en: Hide/Show payments systems on checkout page depending on the current currency
ko_KR: 현재 통화에 따라 결제 페이지에서 결제 시스템 숨기기 / 표시

en: Hint
ko_KR: 힌트

en: hourly
ko_KR: 시간별

en: Hover color
ko_KR: 호버 색상

en: Hover field(s)
ko_KR: 호버 필드

en: How to display currency switcher (by default) on the site front. (NEW) Make your attention on skins with numbers - you can use them on the same page with different designs in shortcode [woocs] described in its attribute style and style number (see Codex page in Info Help tab)!
ko_KR: 사이트 전면에 통화 전환기 (기본값)를 표시하는 방법. (신규) 숫자가있는 스킨에주의를 기울이십시오. 동일한 페이지에서 속성 스타일과 스타일 번호에 설명 된 단축 코드 [woocs]로 다른 디자인으로 사용할 수 있습니다 (정보 도움말 탭의 코덱스 페이지 참조)!

en: How to insert currency switcher into site menu?
ko_KR: 사이트 메뉴에 통화 전환기를 삽입하는 방법은 무엇입니까?

en: I already did
ko_KR: 나는 이미했다

en: I am using cache plugin on my site
ko_KR: 내 사이트에서 캐시 플러그인을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: I cant add flags! What to do?
ko_KR: 플래그를 추가 할 수 없습니다! 무엇을해야합니까?

en: If in tab Options activated option I am using cache plugin on my site - to avoid double data for statistical data registration in tab Options activate option No GET data in link!
ko_KR: 탭 옵션 활성화 옵션에있는 경우 내 사이트에서 캐시 플러그인을 사용하고 있습니다-탭에서 통계 데이터 등록을 위해 이중 데이터를 방지하기 위해 옵션 활성화 옵션 링크에 데이터가 없습니다!

en: If WOOCS settings panel looks incorrect or you have JavaScript errors (after update) - firstly
ko_KR: WOOCS 설정 패널이 잘못 보이거나 JavaScript 오류가있는 경우 (업데이트 후)-먼저

en: If you have an idea about css+js template - send request on support please where describe your vision.
ko_KR: css + js 템플릿에 대한 아이디어가있는 경우 지원 요청을 보내십시오. 귀하의 비전을 설명하는 곳을 참조하십시오.

en: If you have ideas about scenarios of the statistic please share and discuss them on %s
ko_KR: 통계 시나리오에 대한 아이디어가 있으면 %s에서 공유하고 토론하십시오.

en: If you have questions about plugin functionality or found bug write us please
ko_KR: 플러그인 기능에 대한 질문이 있거나 버그를 발견 한 경우 저희에게 알려주십시오.

en: If you want let your customers pay in their selected currency in tab Advanced set the option Is multiple allowed to Yes.
ko_KR: 고객이 고급 탭에서 선택한 통화로 지불 할 수 있도록하려면 다중 허용 옵션을 예로 설정합니다.

en: In some servers there are troubles with sessions, and after currency selecting it reset to welcome currency or geo ip currency. In such cases use transient storage. If it is possible on your hosting use Memcached or Redis!
ko_KR: 일부 서버에서는 세션에 문제가 있으며 통화를 선택한 후 환영 통화 또는 지역 IP 통화로 재설정됩니다. 이러한 경우 임시 저장소를 사용합니다. 호스팅에서 가능하다면 Memcached 또는 Redis를 사용하십시오!

en: In some servers there is troubles with sessions, and after currency selecting its reset to welcome currency or geo ip currency. In such case use transient. If it is possible on your hosting use Memcached or Redis!
ko_KR: 일부 서버에서는 세션에 문제가 있으며 통화가 환영 통화 또는 지역 IP 통화로 재설정 된 후 재설정됩니다. 이 경우 일시적인 것을 사용하십시오. 호스팅에서 가능하다면 Memcached 또는 Redis를 사용하십시오!

en: In the free version of the plugin %s you can operate with 2 ANY currencies only%s! If you want to use more currencies %s you can make upgrade to the premium version%s of the plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 %s의 무료 버전에서는 2 개의 통화로만 작동 할 수 있습니다 .%s! 더 많은 통화 %s를 사용하려면 플러그인의 프리미엄 버전 %s로 업그레이드 할 수 있습니다.

en: In this section you can create your own view of currency drop-down switcher
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 통화 드롭 다운 전환기에 대한 고유 한보기를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: In which currency to show prices for first visit of your customer on your site. Do not do it by private currency to avoid logic mess!
ko_KR: 사이트에서 고객의 첫 방문에 대한 가격을 표시 할 통화입니다. 논리 혼란을 피하기 위해 개인 통화로하지 마십시오!

en: In wich currency show prices for first visit of your customer on your site. Do not do it private to avoid logic mess!
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에서 고객의 첫 방문에 대한 가격을 표시합니다. 논리 혼란을 피하기 위해 개인적으로하지 마십시오!

en: Individual fixed amount for coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 개별 정액

en: Individual fixed amount for shipping
ko_KR: 배송을위한 개별 고정 금액

en: Individual fixed prices rules for each product
ko_KR: 각 제품에 대한 개별 고정 가격 규칙

en: Individual GeoIP rules for each product
ko_KR: 각 제품에 대한 개별 GeoIP 규칙

en: Individual prices based on user role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할에 따른 개별 가격

en: interest
ko_KR: 관심

en: is added!
ko_KR: 추가됩니다!

en: Is hidden
ko_KR: 숨겨져 있음

en: Is multiple allowed
ko_KR: 다중 허용

en: Is shown
ko_KR: 표시됨

en: is updated!
ko_KR: 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Labs
ko_KR: 실험실

en: Later
ko_KR: 후

en: Left
ko_KR: 좌회전

en: left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 (left)

en: Load countries from profile
ko_KR: 프로필에서 국가로드

en: Loaded!
ko_KR: 짐을 실은!

en: Loading
ko_KR: 로드

en: loading
ko_KR: 로드

en: Loading ...
ko_KR: 로드 중입니다 ...

en: M
ko_KR: 미디엄

en: Main color
ko_KR: 메인 컬러

en: Main color which coloring the switcher elements
ko_KR: 스위처 요소를 채색하는 기본 색상

en: Max open height
ko_KR: 최대 개방 높이

en: Maximum spend
ko_KR: 최대 지출

en: Minimum order amount in %s
ko_KR: %s의 최소 주문 금액

en: Minimum spend
ko_KR: 최소 지출

en: Missing options? Describe your proposal please on the support forum.
ko_KR: 누락 된 옵션? 지원 포럼에 제안을 설명하십시오.

en: Modern WOOCS admin theme
ko_KR: 현대 WOOCS 관리 테마

en: Money signs
ko_KR: 돈 표지판

en: monthly
ko_KR: 월

en: More power for your shop
ko_KR: 상점을위한 더 많은 힘

en: Move
ko_KR: 움직임

en: move
ko_KR: 움직임

en: Native WooCommerce price filter does not see data generated by this feature.
ko_KR: 기본 WooCommerce 가격 필터는이 기능으로 생성 된 데이터를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Native WooCommerce price filter is blind for all data generated by marked features
ko_KR: 기본 WooCommerce 가격 필터는 표시된 기능에 의해 생성 된 모든 데이터에 대해 블라인드입니다.

en: New profile
ko_KR: 새 프로필

en: No
ko_KR: 아니

en: no auto update
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트 없음

en: no data for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No GET data in link
ko_KR: 링크에 GET 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No such profile
ko_KR: 그러한 프로필이 없습니다.

en: No thanks
ko_KR: 괜찮습니다

en: Nope, maybe later
ko_KR: 아니요, 나중에

en: Not possible to recalculate the order - because current base currency is %s, and order base currency is %s!
ko_KR: 주문을 재 계산할 수 없습니다. 현재 기준 통화가 %s이고 주문 기준 통화가 %s이기 때문입니다!

en: Not really...
ko_KR: 별로 ...

en: Not styled drop-down
ko_KR: 스타일이 지정되지 않은 드롭 다운

en: Note
ko_KR: 주의 사항

en: Notes*
ko_KR: 노트*

en: Obsolete WOOCS admin panel
ko_KR: 구식 WOOCS 관리자 패널

en: Okay, you deserve it
ko_KR: 좋아, 당신은 그럴 자격이

en: Open exchange rates
ko_KR: 공개 환율

en: Option
ko_KR: 선택권

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션 중

en: Options divider color
ko_KR: 옵션 구분선 색상

en: Options divider size
ko_KR: 옵션 분할기 크기

en: Order currency
ko_KR: 주문 통화

en: Order currency rate
ko_KR: 주문 환율

en: Orders (completed)
ko_KR: 주문 (완료)

en: orders (completed)
ko_KR: 주문 (완료)

en: P $ - right space
ko_KR: P $-오른쪽 공간

en: P$ - right
ko_KR: P $-오른쪽

en: Payments
ko_KR: 보험료 납부

en: Payments behavior
ko_KR: 결제 행동

en: Payments rules
ko_KR: 지불 규칙

en: PHP Session
ko_KR: PHP 세션

en: Please use the API key
ko_KR: API 키를 사용하십시오

en: Pointer color
ko_KR: 포인터 색상

en: Port for: memcached or redis. Usually for memcached port is 11211, for redis port is 6379. Read your hosting documentation about what port to use for memcached or redis.
ko_KR: 포트 : memcached 또는 redis. 일반적으로 memcached 포트의 경우 11211이고 redis 포트는 6379입니다. memcached 또는 redis에 사용할 포트에 대한 호스팅 문서를 읽어보세요.

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Precision
ko_KR: 정도

en: Prepend Currency
ko_KR: 통화 앞에 추가

en: Press the button if you want to update currency rate!
ko_KR: 환율을 업데이트하려면 버튼을 누르세요!

en: Press this button if you want get currency rate from the selected aggregator above!
ko_KR: 위에서 선택한 집 계기에서 환율을 받으려면이 버튼을 누르세요!

en: Prices preloader
ko_KR: 가격 프리 로더

en: Prices without cents
ko_KR: 센트없는 가격

en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: Profile is deleted
ko_KR: 프로필이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Profiles
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Public
ko_KR: 공공 영역

en: Quick Introduction
ko_KR: 빠른 소개

en: Quick introduction
ko_KR: 빠른 소개

en: Rate
ko_KR: 율

en: Rate and Interest
ko_KR: 비율과이자

en: Rate auto update
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트 평가

en: Rate+%
ko_KR: 비율 + %

en: Read wiki about Currency Active codes
ko_KR: 통화 활성 코드에 대한 위키 읽기

en: Read wiki about Currency Active codes  <-  Get right currencies codes here if you are not sure about it!
ko_KR: 통화 활성 코드에 대한 위키 읽기 <-확실하지 않은 경우 여기에서 올바른 통화 코드를 얻으십시오!

en: Recalculate all orders
ko_KR: 모든 주문 재 계산

en: Recalculate all orders with basic currency. Recommended test this option on the clone of your site! Read the documentation of the plugin about it!
ko_KR: 기본 통화로 모든 주문을 다시 계산합니다. 사이트 복제본에서이 옵션을 테스트하는 것이 좋습니다. 그것에 대한 플러그인의 문서를 읽으십시오!

en: Recalculate current order with the selected currency.
ko_KR: 선택한 통화로 현재 주문을 다시 계산합니다.

en: Recalculate order
ko_KR: 주문 재 계산

en: Recount prices without cents everywhere like in JPY and TWD which by its nature have not cents. Use comma. Example: UAH,RUB. Test it for checkout after setup!
ko_KR: 본질적으로 센트가없는 JPY 및 TWD와 같이 모든 곳에서 센트없이 가격을 재검토하십시오. 쉼표를 사용하십시오. 예 : UAH, RUB. 설정 후 체크 아웃을 위해 테스트하십시오!

en: Recounts prices without cents everywhere like in JPY and TWD which by its nature have not cents. Use comma. Example: UAH,RUB. Test it for checkout after setup!
ko_KR: 본질적으로 센트가없는 JPY 및 TWD와 같이 모든 곳에서 센트없이 가격을 계산합니다. 쉼표를 사용하십시오. 예 : UAH, RUB. 설정 후 결제를 위해 테스트하십시오!

en: Regular price
ko_KR: 정상 가격

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: reset the browser cache
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐시 재설정

en: Reset to default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 재설정

en: results
ko_KR: 결과

en: Reverse this option
ko_KR: 이 옵션 반전

en: Reverse use
ko_KR: 역 사용

en: Right
ko_KR: 권리

en: right
ko_KR: 연락해주세요

en: Roll blocks
ko_KR: 롤 블록

en: Round select
ko_KR: 라운드 선택

en: Sale price
ko_KR: 판매 가격

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장

en: Save and exit
ko_KR: 저장 및 종료

en: Save changes please!
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장하십시오!

en: Saved!
ko_KR: 저장!

en: saving ...
ko_KR: 저장 중 ...

en: Scale
ko_KR: 규모

en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: select all
ko_KR: 모든 선택

en: Select Currency
ko_KR: 통화를 선택하십시오

en: Select currency
ko_KR: 통화 선택

en: Select currency...
ko_KR: 통화 선택 ...

en: Select flag for
ko_KR: 플래그 선택

en: select some countries
ko_KR: 일부 국가 선택

en: Select symbol position
ko_KR: 기호 위치 선택

en: select user role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 선택

en: Separators
ko_KR: 분리기

en: Server or socket for: memcached or redis. Usually is localhost. Read your hosting documentation about what host to use for memcached or redis.
ko_KR: 서버 또는 소켓 : memcached 또는 redis. 일반적으로 localhost입니다. memcached 또는 redis에 사용할 호스트에 대한 호스팅 문서를 읽어보세요.

en: Set etalon main currency. This should be the currency in which the price of goods exhibited!
ko_KR: 에 탈론 기본 통화를 설정합니다. 이것은 상품의 가격이 표시되는 통화 여야합니다!

en: Set title
ko_KR: 제목 설정

en: Set title!
ko_KR: 제목 설정!

en: Set Yes here ONLY if you are REALLY use cache plugin for your site, for example like Super cache or Hiper cache (doesn matter). + Set "Custom price format", for example: __PRICE__ (__CODE__). After enabling this feature - clean your cache to make it works. It will allow show prices in selected currency on all pages of site. Fee for this feature - additional AJAX queries for products prices redrawing.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 슈퍼 캐시 또는 Hiper 캐시와 같이 사이트에 캐시 플러그인을 사용하는 경우에만 여기에서 예를 설정하십시오 (중요하지 않음). + \ "맞춤 가격 형식 "을 설정합니다 (예 : __PRICE__ (__CODE__)). 이 기능을 활성화 한 후 캐시를 정리하여 작동하도록합니다. 사이트의 모든 페이지에서 선택한 통화로 가격을 표시 할 수 있습니다. 이 기능에 대한 수수료-제품 가격 다시 그리기에 대한 추가 AJAX 쿼리.

en: Set your format how to display price on front. Use keys: __CODE__,__PRICE__. Leave it empty to use default format. Example: __PRICE__ (__CODE__)
ko_KR: 가격을 전면에 표시하는 방법을 형식을 설정하십시오. 사용 키 : __CODE __, __ PRICE__. 기본 형식을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다. 예 : __PRICE __ (__ CODE__)

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Should be payments system be hidden for selected currencies or vice versa shown!
ko_KR: 선택한 통화에 대한 결제 시스템이 숨겨져 있거나 그 반대로 표시되어야합니다!

en: Should the payment systems be hidden for selected currencies or vice versa shown!
ko_KR: 선택한 통화에 대해 결제 시스템이 숨겨 지거나 그 반대로 표시되어야합니다!

en: Show / Hide flags on the front drop-down
ko_KR: 전면 드롭 다운에 플래그 표시 / 숨기기

en: Show / Hide on mobile device (highest priority)
ko_KR: 모바일 장치에서 표시 / 숨기기 (가장 높은 우선 순위)

en: Show approx. amount
ko_KR: 약 표시. 양

en: Show approx. price
ko_KR: 약 표시. 가격

en: Show approximate amount
ko_KR: 대략적인 금액 표시

en: Show approximate amount on the checkout and the cart page with currency of user defined by IP in the GeoIp rules tab. Works only with currencies rates data and NOT with fixed prices rules and geo rules.
ko_KR: GeoIp 규칙 탭에서 IP로 정의 된 사용자의 통화로 결제 및 카트 페이지에 대략적인 금액을 표시합니다. 고정 가격 규칙 및 지역 규칙이 아닌 통화 요금 데이터에서만 작동합니다.

en: Show approximate amount on the checkout page and the cart page with currency of user defined by IP in the GeoIp rules tab. Works only with the currencies rates data and NOT with: fixed prices rules, geo rules.
ko_KR: GeoIp 규칙 탭에서 IP로 정의 된 사용자의 통화로 결제 페이지와 카트 페이지에 대략적인 금액을 표시합니다. 고정 가격 규칙, 지역 규칙이 아닌 통화 요금 데이터에서만 작동합니다.

en: Show approximate price on the shop and the single product page with currency of user defined by IP in the GeoIp rules tab. Works only with currencies rates data and NOT with fixed prices rules and geo rules.
ko_KR: GeoIp 규칙 탭에서 IP로 정의 된 사용자 통화로 상점 및 단일 제품 페이지에 대략적인 가격을 표시합니다. 고정 가격 규칙 및 지역 규칙이 아닌 통화 요금 데이터에서만 작동합니다.

en: Show approximate price on the shop page and the product single page with currency of user defined by IP in the GeoIp rules tab. Works only with currencies rates data and NOT with: fixed prices rules, geo rules.
ko_KR: GeoIp 규칙 탭에서 IP로 정의 된 사용자의 통화로 상점 페이지 및 제품 단일 페이지에 대략적인 가격을 표시합니다. 고정 가격 규칙, 지역 규칙이 아닌 통화 환율 데이터에서만 작동합니다.

en: Show cents
ko_KR: 센트 표시

en: Show currency for all on the site front or Hide for private moments in wp admin panel using only.
ko_KR: 사이트 전면에 모든 통화를 표시하거나 wp 관리자 패널에서 비공개 순간을 위해 숨기기 만 사용합니다.

en: Show currency symbols
ko_KR: 통화 기호 표시

en: Show description
ko_KR: 설명 표시

en: Show flag
ko_KR: 플래그 표시

en: Show flags
ko_KR: 플래그 표시

en: Show flags by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 플래그 표시

en: Show info icon near the price of the product which while its under hover shows prices of products in all currencies
ko_KR: 제품 가격 근처에 정보 아이콘을 표시합니다. 아래에 마우스를 올리면 모든 통화로 제품 가격이 표시됩니다.

en: Show money signs
ko_KR: 돈 표지판보기

en: Show on all devices
ko_KR: 모든 기기에 표시

en: Show on mobile devices only
ko_KR: 휴대 기기에만 표시

en: Show on the pages
ko_KR: 페이지에 표시

en: Show options button on top admin bar.
ko_KR: 상단 관리 표시 줄에 옵션 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Show or hide money symbols on the site front drop-down
ko_KR: 사이트 전면 드롭 다운에서 돈 기호 표시 또는 숨기기

en: Show price info icon
ko_KR: 가격 정보 아이콘 표시

en: Show title
ko_KR: 제목 표시

en: Show WOOCS options button on top admin bar for quick access. Very handy for active work. Visible for site administrators only!
ko_KR: 빠른 액세스를 위해 상단 관리 표시 줄에 WOOCS 옵션 버튼을 표시합니다. 활동적인 작업에 매우 편리합니다. 사이트 관리자 만 볼 수 있습니다!

en: Show/hide flags on the front drop-down
ko_KR: 전면 드롭 다운에서 플래그 표시 / 숨기기

en: Show/hide money signs on the front drop-down
ko_KR: 전면 드롭 다운에 돈 표시 표시 / 숨기기

en: Show/Hide on mobile device (highest priority)
ko_KR: 휴대 기기에 표시 / 숨기기 (가장 높은 우선 순위)

en: Side
ko_KR: 측면

en: Side switcher
ko_KR: 사이드 스위처

en: Skin
ko_KR: 피부

en: Smart Designer
ko_KR: 스마트 디자이너

en: Some aggregators are required an API key.
ko_KR: 일부 애그리 게이터에는 API 키가 필요합니다.

en: Some aggregators require an API key. See the hint below how to get it!
ko_KR: 일부 애그리 게이터에는 API 키가 필요합니다. 그것을 얻는 방법은 아래 힌트를 참조하십시오!

en: Some questions
ko_KR: 몇 가지 질문

en: Something wrong!
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못!

en: special: each 15 minutes
ko_KR: 스페셜 : 각 15 분

en: special: each 30 minutes
ko_KR: 스페셜 : 각 30 분

en: special: each 45 minutes
ko_KR: 스페셜 : 각 45 분

en: special: each 5 minutes
ko_KR: 스페셜 : 각 5 분

en: special: each minute
ko_KR: 특별 : 매분

en: Statistic
ko_KR: 통계량

en: Status
ko_KR: 개설 상황

en: Storage port
ko_KR: 저장 포트

en: Storage server
ko_KR: 스토리지 서버

en: Style #1
ko_KR: 스타일 # 1

en: Style #2
ko_KR: 스타일 # 2

en: Style #3
ko_KR: 스타일 # 3

en: Style of the switcher on the site front
ko_KR: 사이트 전면의 스위처 스타일

en: Style of the switcher on the site front (px)
ko_KR: 사이트 전면의 스위처 스타일 (px)

en: Support
ko_KR: 고객센터

en: Switches currency without GET parameters (?currency=USD) in the link
ko_KR: 링크에서 GET 매개 변수 (? currency = USD)없이 통화를 전환합니다.

en: Switches currency without GET properties (?currency=USD) in the link.
ko_KR: 링크에서 GET 속성 (? currency = USD)없이 통화를 전환합니다.

en: Symbol
ko_KR: 상징

en: That's awesome! Could you please do us a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on %s to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
ko_KR: 굉장합니다! 우리가 소문을 퍼 뜨리고 동기를 높일 수 있도록 %s에서 별 5 개 등급을 매겨 주시면 감사하겠습니다.

en: The coupon fixed amount rules
ko_KR: 쿠폰 정액 규정

en: The coupon fixed Minimum and Maximum spend rules
ko_KR: 쿠폰 고정 최소 및 최대 지출 규칙

en: The following options affect how prices are displayed on the frontend. WooCommerce Currency Switcher is activated. Set default currency %s please.
ko_KR: 다음 옵션은 가격이 프런트 엔드에 표시되는 방식에 영향을줍니다. WooCommerce 통화 전환기가 활성화되었습니다. 기본 통화 %s를 설정하십시오.

en: The Free Currency Converter
ko_KR: 무료 통화 변환기

en: The maximum spend for this coupon is %s.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰의 최대 지출액은 %s입니다.

en: The minimum spend for this coupon is %s.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰의 최소 지출액은 %s입니다.

en: the plugin forum
ko_KR: 플러그인 포럼

en: The price based on user role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할에 따른 가격

en: The product custom GeoIP rules
ko_KR: 제품 사용자 정의 GeoIP 규칙

en: The product fixed prices rules
ko_KR: 제품 고정 가격 규칙

en: The side where the switcher is be placed
ko_KR: 스위처가있는 쪽

en: The switcher color when mouse hovering
ko_KR: 마우스를 가리킬 때의 스위처 색상

en: This make work on rules settings for each product more fast
ko_KR: 이렇게하면 각 제품의 규칙 설정 작업이 더 빨라집니다.

en: THIS order currency is changed manually %s!
ko_KR: 이 주문 통화는 수동으로 변경됩니다 %s!

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Title Bold
ko_KR: 제목 굵게

en: Title color
ko_KR: 제목 색상

en: Title font
ko_KR: 제목 글꼴

en: Title font size
ko_KR: 제목 글꼴 크기

en: Title value
ko_KR: 제목 값

en: to
ko_KR: 에

en: Top margin
ko_KR: 상단 여백

en: Total amount
ko_KR: 총액

en: Total in basic currency:
ko_KR: 기본 통화 합계 :

en: Transient
ko_KR: 과도 현상

en: Translations
ko_KR: 번역

en: twicedaily
ko_KR: 매일 두 번

en: Update all rates
ko_KR: 모든 요율 업데이트

en: Update profile
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트

en: UPGRADE to Full version
ko_KR: 정식 버전으로 업그레이드

en: Use special keywords and their combination:  __CODE__, __SIGN__, __DESCR__. Also you can use usual static text. Example:  __CODE__ - __SIGN__
ko_KR: 특수 키워드와 그 조합을 사용하십시오 :  __CODE__, __SIGN__, __DESCR__. 또한 일반적인 정적 텍스트를 사용할 수 있습니다. 예 :  __CODE__-__SIGN__

en: Using Geolocation causes problems, doesnt seem to work for me
ko_KR: 지리적 위치를 사용하면 문제가 발생하고 나에게 적합하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Video tutorials
ko_KR: 비디오 자습서

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 시정

en: Visible
ko_KR: 명백한

en: Warning: Woocommerce is not activated
ko_KR: 경고 : Woocommerce가 활성화되지 않았습니다

en: Watch video instructions
ko_KR: 비디오 지침보기

en: Watch video tutorials about WOOCS features to use its functionality in full force
ko_KR: WOOCS 기능에 대한 비디오 자습서를 시청하여 기능을 최대한 활용하십시오.

en: We are sorry to hear you aren't enjoying WOOCS. We would love a chance to improve it. Could you take a minute and let us know what we can do better?
ko_KR: WOOCS를 즐기지 못한 다니 유감입니다. 우리는 그것을 개선 할 수있는 기회를 원합니다. 잠시 시간을내어 더 잘할 수있는 것이 무엇인지 알려주시겠습니까?

en: We work hard to make this plugin more effective tool for your e-shops, and ready to %s hear your review, suggestions and opinions %s, please share it with us!
ko_KR: 우리는이 플러그인을 귀하의 전자 상점을 위해보다 효과적인 도구로 만들기 위해 열심히 노력하고 있으며 %s가 귀하의 리뷰, 제안 및 의견을들을 준비가되었습니다. %s, 우리와 공유하십시오!

en: weekly
ko_KR: 주간

en: Welcome currency
ko_KR: 환영 통화

en: What content to show in the switcher after mouse hover on any currency there. Variants:  __CODE__ __FLAG___ __SIGN__ __DESCR__
ko_KR: 통화를 마우스로 가리키면 스위처에 표시 할 콘텐츠. 변형 :  __CODE__ __FLAG___ __SIGN__ __DESCR__

en: What content to show in the switcher after the site page loading. Variants:  __CODE__ __FLAG___ __SIGN__ __DESCR__
ko_KR: 사이트 페이지가로드 된 후 스위처에 표시 할 콘텐츠입니다. 변형 :  __CODE__ __FLAG___ __SIGN__ __DESCR__

en: Where on the site the switcher should be hidden. If any value is presented here switcher will be hidden on that pages and visible on all another ones. You can use pages IDs using comma, example: 28,34,232. Also you can use special words as: product, shop, checkout, front_page, woocommerce
ko_KR: 사이트에서 스위처를 숨겨야하는 위치입니다. 여기에 값이 표시되면 스위처가 해당 페이지에서 숨겨지고 다른 모든 페이지에서 표시됩니다. 쉼표를 사용하여 페이지 ID를 사용할 수 있습니다 (예 : 28,34,232). 또한 제품, 쇼핑, 체크 아웃, 프론트 페이지, woocommerce와 같은 특수 단어를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Where on the site the switcher should be visible. If any value is presented here switcher will be hidden on all another pages which not presented in this field. You can use pages IDs using comma, example: 28,34,232. Also you can use special words as: product, shop, checkout, front_page, woocommerce
ko_KR: 사이트에서 스위처가 표시되어야하는 위치입니다. 여기에 값이 표시되면이 필드에 표시되지 않은 다른 모든 페이지에서 스위처가 숨겨집니다. 쉼표를 사용하여 페이지 ID를 사용할 수 있습니다 (예 : 28,34,232). 또한 제품, 쇼핑, 결제, 프론트 페이지, woocommerce와 같은 특별한 단어를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Which text display in the drop-down options - currency code OR description text. Looks good for all dropdowns except ddslick.
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 옵션에 표시되는 텍스트-통화 코드 또는 설명 텍스트 ddslick을 제외한 모든 드롭 다운에 적합합니다.

en: Width
ko_KR: 폭

en: Width 100%
ko_KR: 너비 100 %

en: WOOBE - WooCommerce Bulk Editor Professional
ko_KR: WOOBE-WooCommerce 벌크 편집 전문가

en: WooCommerce Currency Converter
ko_KR: WooCommerce 환율 계산기

en: WooCommerce Currency Converter by realmag777
ko_KR: Realmag777의 WooCommerce 환율 계산기

en: WooCommerce Currency Rates
ko_KR: WooCommerce 환율

en: WooCommerce Currency Rates by realmag777
ko_KR: Realmag777에 의한 WooCommerce 환율

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher
ko_KR: WooCommerce 통화 전환기

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher %s
ko_KR: WooCommerce 통화 스위처 %s

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher by realmag777
ko_KR: Realmag777의 WooCommerce 통화 전환기

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher SUPPORT
ko_KR: WooCommerce 통화 스위처 지원

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher Support
ko_KR: WooCommerce 통화 전환기 지원

en: WooCommerce Currency Switcher v.%s
ko_KR: WooCommerce 통화 전환기 v.%s

en: WooCommerce GeoIP functionality doesn't work on your site. Ask help on the support!
ko_KR: 사이트에서 WooCommerce GeoIP 기능이 작동하지 않습니다. 지원에 대한 도움을 요청하십시오!

en: WooCommerce GeoIP functionality doesn't work on your site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 WooCommerce GeoIP 기능이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: read this please
ko_KR: 읽어주세요

en: WOOCS - fixed Minimum and Maximum spend
ko_KR: WOOCS-고정 최소 및 최대 지출

en: WOOCS - the coupon fixed amount
ko_KR: WOOCS-쿠폰 고정 금액

en: WOOCS - the price based on user role
ko_KR: WOOCS-사용자 역할에 따른 가격

en: WOOCS - the product custom GeoIP rules
ko_KR: WOOCS-제품 사용자 정의 GeoIP 규칙

en: WOOCS - the product fixed prices
ko_KR: WOOCS-제품 고정 가격

en: WOOCS - WooCommerce Currency Switcher
ko_KR: WOOCS-WooCommerce 통화 전환기

en: WOOCS Currency Options
ko_KR: WOOCS 통화 옵션

en: WOOCS has power bunch of functionality
ko_KR: WOOCS에는 강력한 기능이 있습니다.

en: WOOCS Order Info
ko_KR: WOOCS 주문 정보

en: WOOF - WooCommerce Products Filter
ko_KR: WOOF-WooCommerce 제품 필터

en: WOOT - WooCommerce Active Products Tables
ko_KR: WOOT-WooCommerce 활성 제품 테이블

en: wSelect drop-down
ko_KR: wSelect 드롭 다운

en: Yes
ko_KR: 가능

en: Yes, I love it
ko_KR: 네, 좋아요

en: You will be able to set different prices for each product (in BASIC currency) for different countries
ko_KR: 국가에 따라 각 제품에 대해 다른 가격 (기본 통화)을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You will be able to set FIXED amount for coupon for each currency. ATTENTION: 'Is multiple allowed' should be enabled!
ko_KR: 각 통화에 대한 쿠폰의 고정 금액을 설정할 수 있습니다. 주의 : '다중 허용'이 활성화되어야합니다!

en: You will be able to set FIXED amount for each currency for free and all another shipping ways. ATTENTION: 'Is multiple allowed' should be enabled!
ko_KR: 무료 및 다른 모든 배송 방법으로 각 통화에 대해 고정 금액을 설정할 수 있습니다. 주의 : '다중 허용'이 활성화되어야합니다!

en: You will be able to set FIXED prices for simple and variable products. ATTENTION: 'Is multiple allowed' should be enabled!
ko_KR: 단순하고 가변적 인 상품에 대해 고정 가격을 설정할 수 있습니다. 주의 : '다중 허용'이 활성화되어야합니다!

en: Your country is not defined! Troubles with GeoIp service.
ko_KR: 귀하의 국가가 정의되지 않았습니다! GeoIp 서비스에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Your country is not defined! Troubles with internet connection or GeoIp service.
ko_KR: 귀하의 국가가 정의되지 않았습니다! 인터넷 연결 또는 GeoIp 서비스에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Your country is: %s
ko_KR: 귀하의 국가는 : %s

en: Your country is: %s. (defined by woocommerce GeoIP functionality)
ko_KR: 귀하의 국가는 %s입니다. (woocommerce GeoIP 기능에 의해 정의 됨)

en: Your version of WooCommerce plugin is too obsolete. Update minimum to %s version to avoid malfunctionality!
ko_KR: WooCommerce 플러그인 버전이 너무 오래되었습니다. 오작동을 방지하려면 최소값을 %s 버전으로 업데이트하십시오!
